Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 18 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeramy from Miami, FL
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like how big the rooms was
Solo Traveler
Camille from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
There was wifi (but, it was slow.)
-Only gave me two cheap rough towels-Checkout is at 11am. I have hotel managers and maids knocking on my door every 5mins starting at 10:30am.-Gross powdered eggs at breakfast.. weird sausage gravy. Orange juice tasted old.This is not the hilton.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The obvious effort to upgrade an old hotel
Very noisy outside halls. People ( probably kids) running til past midnight.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Haines City, FL
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean and close to airport

Close to airport, and safe

Solo Traveler
Jomo from Conyers, GA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Pillows smell like cigarette smoke and the Hotel customers in other rooms where very loud during quiet hours.
Solo Traveler
Leez from Tampa, FL
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Didnt stay there for very long but the room was really nice.
Need more than one person at the front desk. Check in took a long time but check out was horrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redfield, SD
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was uniformly cheerful and helpful. The pool was nicely maintained.
The physical complex is shabby, with obvious wear and tear on all surfaces. We had to turn the AC down to 60 to get it to work in our room at all. The port shuttle system was chaotic.

I want to emphasize that the staff was great. It's just that the hotel itself is in dire need of sprucing up. The motel was further from both the airport and the port than I realized (not their fault) so I had to use cabs from the port and to the airport (the shuttle didn't run early enough to get me to my homeward flight). Cab fees were approx $20, plus tip

Solo Traveler
Daria from Dallas, TX
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Liked the hotel. Room was very clean.Need more tables on the patio during breakfast. Needed instructions on how to operate the air condition.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
cleaning staff were very slow and rooms were incredibly late in bring ready

ok, not great, not terrible. could definitely use new cleaning staff...

Solo Traveler
Victoria from New Port Richey, FL
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Hotel did not have my reservation despite me showing them the confirmation number.

Front desk lacking compassion and effort when trying to find my reservation. Hotel is old and needs some updating.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 90 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.