Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 17 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jomo from Conyers, GA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Pillows smell like cigarette smoke and the Hotel customers in other rooms where very loud during quiet hours.
Solo Traveler
Leez from Tampa, FL
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Didnt stay there for very long but the room was really nice.
Need more than one person at the front desk. Check in took a long time but check out was horrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redfield, SD
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was uniformly cheerful and helpful. The pool was nicely maintained.
The physical complex is shabby, with obvious wear and tear on all surfaces. We had to turn the AC down to 60 to get it to work in our room at all. The port shuttle system was chaotic.

I want to emphasize that the staff was great. It's just that the hotel itself is in dire need of sprucing up. The motel was further from both the airport and the port than I realized (not their fault) so I had to use cabs from the port and to the airport (the shuttle didn't run early enough to get me to my homeward flight). Cab fees were approx $20, plus tip

Solo Traveler
Daria from Dallas, TX
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Liked the hotel. Room was very clean.Need more tables on the patio during breakfast. Needed instructions on how to operate the air condition.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
cleaning staff were very slow and rooms were incredibly late in bring ready

ok, not great, not terrible. could definitely use new cleaning staff...

Solo Traveler
Victoria from New Port Richey, FL
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Hotel did not have my reservation despite me showing them the confirmation number.

Front desk lacking compassion and effort when trying to find my reservation. Hotel is old and needs some updating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eleuthera, Bahamas
September 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Distance to room

Better than my last stay. Good improvement.

Solo Traveler
Marie from Coconut Grove, FL
July 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel is in a great location and the breakfast was more like a buffet tha you typical grab and go
Ther was no toilet paper or Kleenex in the bathroom and when I went to the front desk they didn't have any there but said they woul send some up. After waiting 30 min I finally found someone from housekeeping that helped me.

Overall this hotel is exactly as advertised. Good location and a good room for a fair price. GREAT BREAKFAST

Solo Traveler
April from Coconut Creek, FL
June 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Rate
Room was stuffy, smelled, only 1/2 roll of toliet paper on the roll, and room was not cleaned well.
Solo Traveler
Morris from Akron, OH
April 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very helpful!
No

Great location, between the airport and marina. Nice rooms for the price.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg