Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 18 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Free shuttle. Needed a place to stay for one night as a transit during my travel. just a little overvalued
little costly as per one star hotel
Business Traveler
Joseph from Staten Island, NY
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Covington, GA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gerard from Melbourne, FL
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
This property is undergoing some big changes. Clearly the new ownership is making a great effort.
Business Traveler
Debra from Estero, FL
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to airport,Good hot breakfast,Comfortable rooms
Not enough parking, Tiki bar does not have food or snacks.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location close to airport. Good hotel for the money.
No
Business Traveler
Anna from Madera, CA
June 6, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Reasonably close to FLL airport
Exterior and interior spaces looked drab, tired, needed some updating and better maintenance

For the amount charged, we expected a brighter, cleaner room. It is close to the Ft.Lauderdale FL airport and seems to appeal to the folks stopping over to, or from, a cruise. We came in from the West Coast and needed a room for just one night. If our stay had been longer, another hotel would have gotten our business.....

Business Traveler
Michael from Portsmouth, NH
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Initially the staff was very friendly
The last night there I woke up at about midnight to find a cock roach in the bed with me, when I notified the front desk they did move me to a new room, however the next morning when I asked for a customer satisfaction survey they were out.

After not being able to get a customer satisfaction survey from the desk I filed a complaint with the Corporate office and they informed me that the GM would contact me within 72 hours and I still have not heard from them. In summary not only did I get a cock roach in my bed but they did not even offer to comp one of the nights which would seem to be appropriate.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg