Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 18 of 79 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Westpark, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean. nice size room. very relaxing.
i was double charged by mistake.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The obvious effort to upgrade an old hotel
Very noisy outside halls. People ( probably kids) running til past midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, pool, and bar
Hotel was outdated, bathroom smelled of urine
Couple
Karrie from Toledo, OH
April 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The pool was nice, bad was very accessible.
The fact that reservations were made way in advance to guarantee we had a room. Waited for 2 1/2 hours the day we arrived no early check in. Upon return from our other adventures room was not ready for check in at the 3 o'clock check in time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antionette from St Petersburg, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The front desk person that checked me in was rude bucking his eyes making face gestures when speaking with a guess... Very unprofessional...had a hurry up and get out my face attitude... Felt like I was doing them a favor by staying there...smh...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre, MT
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean rooms available right away, frig and microwave, bathroom fan, excellent staff, free shuttle to/from airport/cruise
n/a
Group Traveler
Edythe from Bountiful, UT
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The helpfulness of the staff. The airlines lost our Luggage and the staff provided us with some basic Ned's. Tooth brushes,lotion, shampoo,and etc. enjoyed the pool. It and well maintained.
The shuttle driver was very rude and did not represent quality inn's image very well. We booked because of location and shuttle service from airport to cruise port. We are in our seventies. We are no t as fast as we once were. But we don't appreciate th
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Suamico, WI
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The receptionist was very nice.
It had a 3 star name and a 2 star feel. The bathroom smelt moldy. The room was dirty. The bellhop was very nice but also very unclean and unkept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location.
The room carpets -- Too old and very dirty. Should be changed years ago.

The price for the level of this hotel is too high.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean room and public areasindoor and outdoor areas for breakfast eating and socializing.friendly and caring staff
fresh breakfast items ran out early (by 7:30 a.m, even before the big rush.and were NOT refilled on either morning of our stay:(only 1 of 2 computers were hooked to the Internet, making research time VERY limited.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(11 - 20 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.