Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 19 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dawn from Stockton, CA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean. Great Breakfast. Very accommodating
Outside entrance instead of corridor.
Couple
Simon from Kastellaun, Germany
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel has the perfect location because shops, restaurants and food are all at walking distance. The breakfast was included and a free internet connection on the room too.
Couple
Laurie from Mechanicsville, VA
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We checked in very late so they extended our check out time. Walking distance to shopping area so I was able to pick up a few forgotten items. Also had a shuttle to cruise ports

It is an older property so don't expect shiny and new.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, NY
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, price and free shuttle from airport & to ship port.
It needs to be redone.Old and in need of paint job.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonn, Germany
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sasha from Pembroke Park, FL
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerome from North Miami Beach, FL
September 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roxana from Houston, TX
September 10, 2014
7.0
The location is good, really close to the airport and has the free shuttle service. The beds are really comfortable.
The building itself needs some repairs, the door didn't seem to close all the way and the room wasn't very clean. The shuttle only runs every hour, I wish it was every half hour instead.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Staten Island, NY
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed a lot about my stay, at least when i was renting it was peaceful and very quiet. i had the 4th floor room and it was very peaceful, i enjoy the nature scenery so i liked the fact the i didn't have a view of the busy street. enjoyable overall
Not anything in particular, i even stayed longer than my previous requested time and they reasonably made accommodations in their schedule and for a reasonable price which is very much appreciated. Thank you

My stay was more time based so i didn't get to fully experience the hotels benefits but i did like the fact that they had several rooms like computer room and laundry rooms, etc.. the pool looked well maintained but i didn't get to spend any time there

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(11 - 20 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg