Hotels in Martinsburg

Comfort Inn Aikens Center

Comfort Inn Aikens Center

Comfort Inn Aikens Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1872 Edwin Miller Boulevard
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Aikens Center in Martinsburg

# 4 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Aikens Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Aikens Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Aikens Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Lexington, VA
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room temperature was nice on a cold day and night. Towels and washcloths were good quality. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but not excellent. Clerk was friendly and helpful.
It was undergoing a remodelling program.
Business Traveler
Ashley from Dunbar, WV
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Thy are under construction, and upgraded my room so that I was not near the construction work.

This hotel was great. Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast. All a hit for me! Def will stay here again.

Business Traveler
Allison from Madison Heights, VA
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
No conditioner for the shower!

Walking distance to a nice restaurant, convenient to interstate, nice staff, clean room, nice pool and common area. I'd recommend this hotel as excellent for a 2-star.

Couple
Barbara from Leonardtown, MD
May 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
Convenient location.
Our room backed up to the back of the elevator. We heard the noise everytime someone came up or down---which was all night long being that we were on the second floor. I would venture to say we had the worst room in the building.

Buffet was okay, nothing special. Staff could use some training in speaking with customers and offering service.

Couple
Sabrina from Shepherdstown, WV
February 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved starting here. Our view was beautiful and the pillows and bed are amazing. Felt like home!!!!
Loved everything!

Location is great. Right in walking distance of a food place ice cream shop and a sheetz!!! Never had to move or car the whole stay!! Breakfast could be better eggs were nasty and dry:(

Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte from Randallstown, MD
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. Very informative and helpful.

The hotel stay was excellent

Couple
James from Greig, NY
November 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
Easy to access from interstate
Pillows

Great free breakfast. For the Price, we were more than pleased. Easy access from highway.

Group Traveler
Linda from Elkhart, IN
November 8, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Provided a roll away bed at no extra charge and nice breakfast buffet
Lumpy pillows and only 2 washcloths in a room with 2 dbl beds
Business Traveler
Ken from Fort Wayne, IN
October 12, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Common areas were clean and nice. Breakfast was excellent.
Pillows were fair and
tub could have been cleaner.

Was generally very happy with the experience. Would certainly stay there again if in the area.

Couple
Dany from St-Albert, Canada
September 5, 2012
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good and
clean room.
Mattress are in really bad shape.

Good location price alright, clean and
need new mattress.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Aikens Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Aikens Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg