Comfort Inn Aikens Center

Comfort Inn Aikens Center

Comfort Inn Aikens Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1872 Edwin Miller Boulevard
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Aikens Center in Martinsburg

# 5 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Aikens Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Aikens Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Aikens Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coplay, PA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Max from Belington, WV
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have stayed here previously and it is still the best value in Martinsburg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, VA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This room was awesome I travel a lot and this exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend.
Couple
Randy from Kingston, NY
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds were great. The breakfast was excellent. Coffee was great as well. The room and bathroom was exceptionally clean. I will definitely use that hotel again.
I can't think of anything bad about it.
Couple
Denise from Norfolk, VA
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Definitely a nightmare. First clue is that we got a room on an otherwise empty floor that appeared to be under renovation, the room key did not work, and when we finally got into the room it was filthy, beds unmade, house staff marginally helpful.

We ended up desperately trying to get out of there, and were able to locate another room in town with the help of our taxi cab driver, which we would in fact recommend because he was helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lawn, PA
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendly staff
no space to hang clothing

very good breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas Park, VA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Nice breakfast.
We checked in at 3:15 pm, the staff said we were 'no shows.' Once we got that settled and were given a room - the front desk called and said we were a day early. We showed them our confirmation email and things were fine then.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Lexington, VA
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room temperature was nice on a cold day and night. Towels and washcloths were good quality. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but not excellent. Clerk was friendly and helpful.
It was undergoing a remodelling program.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Aikens Center
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Aikens Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.