Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown

Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown

Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1600 Saint Hubert
Montreal, QC H2L 3Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location is awesome!
The room was freezing cold during our whole stay. It wouldn't heat up. The electrical outlets on one side of the room didn't work for half of our stay. We called the front desk to notify them and the staff didn't do anything about it.
Solo Traveler
Edouard from Sainte-Rose-Du-Nord, Canada
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erlanger, KY
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location is great
They don't tell you that you have to pay for parking and room insurance until you get there which for me was an extra $200 that i had to come with.They should let people know so they come more prepared.
Couple
Marie-Pier from Quebec, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki from Nepean, Canada
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great, near Berri-UQAM. St Denis a block over has lots of restaurants. Overall it is a 2 star hotel and good value for what we paid.
Breakfast = bread buffet. TV didn't work all the time.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Mattapoisett, MA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location.
Upon arrival at the reception desk the woman who checked me in used vulgar language.
Solo Traveler
Mathew from Ottawa, Canada
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and the cleanliness. The staff was also friendly and helpful.
The fact that you had to pay $20+taxes for parking. It should of been included the overall price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Butte, SD
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The member staff was friendly and he was trying to help us. We just stayed one night but we were supposed to stay 2 nights.
The area where is located was ugly & dirty. It was a family trip and the seniors we're not feeling safe. The staff member was trying to do his best and help us but when we arrived to the room the A/C wasn't working. Will never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Seth from Brooklyn, NY
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.