Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown

Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown in Montreal

Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown

Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1600 Saint Hubert
Montreal, QC H2L 3Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The concierge was very attentive.

It was a nice hotel experience overall. Clean and nice customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, price, breakfast
Not the highest quality overall, but proportional to price. Location makes up for a lot.
Couple
Sherry from Monson, LA
July 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room, hallways, and breakfast area were clean and quiet.
Parking 1st come, 1st served. After paying $20.00 daily for parking, I asked if I was assured of a parking spot, I was told I should but they couldn't guarantee it.

Homeless were panhandling everywhere. The sidewalks were dirty/littered. Would not stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, VT
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great, right off St. Catherine st. And behind the bus station. Perfect place to stay if you are taking a bus.
The counter staff when we first checked in were kind of unprofessional, joking with each other, we were kind of ignored at first. Was told I'd have to leave cash deposit of $250 but the girl just wasn't running my card correctly
Couple
Michelle from Oneonta, NY
December 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
They placed a pending charge of almost $600 on my card for 3 days after I checked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
October 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast is provided
No fridge in the room

need to walk about 7 min to Metro Water is provided in the reception area Only 1 computer is available in the Lobby. the other one is in need of repair. No one in the motel seems to care about the repair and it cost inconvenience for people waiting to go on to computer. No printer is available.

Couple
Greg from Shawville, Canada
September 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location
Towels ... needed to ask for more. Powdered cream for coffee.

Perfect location - close to everything. The beakfast was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
September 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
It was available (although at 50% higher price than a Westin or a nice boutique hotel we stayed in the other days)
Lots and lots of stuff

Find somewhere else to stay if possible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adirondack, NY
August 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was on the edge of the Old Town area. I would gie the area a 2 star rating also.
Reviews of Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Hotel & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg