Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria

Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria in Victoria

Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria

Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3020 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC V8T 5C7

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria in Victoria

# 23 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eduardo from Vancouver, Canada
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable bed
the road leading to entrance wasnt cleared of ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Weston, FL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
December 1, 2014
8.0
Location, price, breakfast, free parking, nice room
NA
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thessalon, Canada
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful, the room clean, and having a restaurant right inside was a plus as my husband was ill.
There was a convention going on so parking was tight.

Location was very handy to everything.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lorette, Canada
October 12, 2014
8.0
Comfortable, quiet, room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. The complimentary hot breakfast was good with adequate selection of breakfast foods.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice bed sheets and pillows. Very comfortable. The soap smelled nice, and I am allergic to most scents. Great lighting for doing make-up in the room as well as int the bathroom.
The coffee in the room was so-so.

Location is great, very central, good parking , easy to locate. Good choices for breakfast, nice that it is included in the room price. Good price, have chosen to stay there over many other hotels in Victoria.

Group Traveler
Ruth from Harris, MN
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was SO far from downtown we had to rent a car, which cost SO much more than paying for a nicer hotel downtown. We tried to call and switch hotels, offering to pay much more for a hotel in our desired area. The phone staff was completely unhelpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Service

I booked a room with two queen beds, and ended up with two double. The hotel stuff doesn't seem to care at all when I was trying to explain my booking.

Couple
Dustine from Rogue River, OR
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
roomy, nicely appointed room
no soundproofing between rooms. we could hear whole conversation on the phone until midnight

I thought we were getting a place near the tourist attractions. it is quite far and on a very busy road

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
good service and everything was fine.
n/a

nice and clean and breakfast was good , I would stay there again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg