Hotels in Victoria

Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre

Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre

Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3020 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC V8T 5C7

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre in Victoria

# 20 of 59 hotels in Victoria
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great deal for the price. Simple, clean and near downtown.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fast, easy-to-use and reliable wireless Internet access. Free parking at the ground level and in the covered parking garage under the hotel building. Free hot breakfast with just enough variety. Everything about the hotel showed it's well taken care of.
Just like in any multi-unit building, sounds from nearby rooms can be easily heard.

Great location, great value, great quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Porcupine Plain, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and quiet. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also good. Would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Spacious room with extremely comfortable king-size bed.
Couple
Nora from Coldstream, Canada
October 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
Beds are comfortable. Close to malls. Ample parking.
A bit dated. Not as close to downtown as would have liked

Overall this was not a bad value. Breakfast being included is a bonus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Armstrong, Canada
October 3, 2013
Couple
staff were friendly and helpful bed was very comfortable...I liked the choice of firm or soft pillows. our room was very clean location was very easy to get to coming in from the ferry, and easy to get back on the highway
I felt the restaurant where we had our breakfast was confusing the first day. There seemed to be no one to help, and I didn't even see the other section where the toast, muffins, yogurt were at first. I had to ask for our table to be washed off.

I would stay there again. The rate was reasonable, and as I mentioned the bed was very comfortable. It is in a good location as far as being centrally located. It is a bit far from downtown

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell River, Canada
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
I did like that I could park easily in front of my room and that I could easily take my dog in and out, so even though I complain about being put in a separate building, it was nice in that way.
I have never travelled with a pet, so being in a 'pet' friendly hotel I didn't realize I would be sequestered to a separate building with a very dirty carpet and smelly (I assume the carpet). But the bedding and bathroom was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sultan, WA
September 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, complementary breakfast
Noisy bathroom fan and room fan
Business Traveler
Jim from Delta, Canada
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0

Comfortable Hotel near downtown Victoria, rooms clean and staff professional. I would stay again

Reviews of Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg