Columbia Gorge Inn

Columbia Gorge Inn

Columbia Gorge Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
404 Wa Na Pa Street
Cascade Locks, OR 97014

Hotel Guest Rating for Columbia Gorge Inn in Cascade Locks

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cascade Locks
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Columbia Gorge Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Columbia Gorge Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Columbia Gorge Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Thomas from Portland, OR
June 13, 2016
3.0
It was way over priced i want my money back i found the same room at the same place for ---- not -----
The price and the cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Tachang from Taipei, Taiwan
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
This hotel can not be prepaid on web. It is somehow confused me while I was check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Front staff and housekeeper we friendly and understanding.
Pungent chemical odor and vague mold or mildew odor caused my husband and I immediate respiratory discomfort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The closest to my destination.
Found ants in my room. Not just 3 or 4 but a bunch all over the room. This is before I unloaded my car to spend the night.

The town is fine for a good get away from the city.

Anthony from Temple City, CA
July 30, 2015
Comfortable Bed, large room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Gresham, OR
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No hot tub or swimming pool and it seems like the hotel needs some updating overall.
Couple
Donald from Ocean Park, WA
July 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Smelled musty, paint falling off steps and walls, price too high for what we got, and much more
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
June 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to Columbia river -trails-parks-thunder mtn. brewing bridge of the gods. Restaurants- free parking.hospitality of hosts. Upstairs rm# 17 redone. Quirky. Clean.apologized for trees growth blocking river views.
No views of river. No breakfast. Strong cleaning odors.
Couple
Loresita from North Bend, WA
September 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was easy to find and located on the main street.
Dated. Bedding smelled dirty. The room didn't have extra toilet paper and a plunger.

There was a Marriott ice bucket in the room which was odd.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
VERY SHADY,I ARRIVED AND WAS TOLD THEY WERE BOOKED (WHICH THEY WERE NOT AS VANCANY SIGN WAS ON ALL NIGHT,AND NEXT DAY)

THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WERE GOING TO PAY FOR A ROOM DOWN THE ROAD FOR ME AND WOULD NOT COST ME A THING.THEY INSTRUCTED ME TO GO THERE AND IT WAS ALL TAKEN CARE OF WHICH IT WAS NOT.i HAD TO GO BACK TO THE SHADY MOTEL LET THEM KNOW.SHE GOT IN HER CAR CAME TO THE OTHER MOTEL AND PAID IN CASH FOR MY ROOM.THE OWNERS OF NEW MOTEL SAID THE WHOLE THING SEEMED VERY SHADY!! I GOT BACK TO TOWN AND FELT THAT I NEEDED TO CANCEL MY CARD AFTER SPEAKING TO SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT THE PEOPLE RUNNING THE FIRST MOTEL THAT I BOOKED.I WOULD NEVER RECCOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE!!! ...read more

Reviews of Columbia Gorge Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Columbia Gorge Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.