Colts Neck Inn Hotel

Colts Neck Inn Hotel

Colts Neck Inn Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
191 Route 537 West
Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Hotel Guest Rating for Colts Neck Inn Hotel in Colts Neck

# 1 of 1 hotels in Colts Neck
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colts Neck Inn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Colts Neck Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colts Neck Inn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very nice staff... we enjoyed the location simple to get to other locations.. the hotel is snuggled into the trees... very nice steak and chop house right on property... we truly loved it
No there was not
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was so nice. The staff also was nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. I loved the bottles of water in the room. The breakfasts were nice and well stocked, nice not to have to leave the hotel and go somewhere else to eat.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
I like the quietness. The inn was warm and inviting! I enjoyed my stay. I stayed in the king suite with the jacuzzi bathtub. It was so relaxing. The bed was magnificent. It was very soft and cozy!
The inn doesn't have central air conditioning. It was a bonus for the weather to be cooler than seasonable expectations. So it was bearable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Bristol, IN
May 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barbara from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
10.0
Easy on easy off major road but very quiet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff! Large and comfortable room. Great quality for the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
November 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable and accomodating
Nope
Couple
Janetta from Freehold, NJ
October 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was good
When I walked in the hotel it smelled so bad and the room smelled like cigarettes and wet dog!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway, NJ
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was clean and spacious. For the trouble we experienced, they allowed us to have a later than normal check-out, which we needed. Restaurant next door was great.
Hallways smelled like cigarette smoke. TV was so old that the pictures were pink. Some lights did not work;wire on the phone was loose. BIGGEST complaint: banging on our door by staff at 2:00AM. Very frightening/startling. We were asleep! Mistaken room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, ME
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was designed with beautiful brick and woodworking. Felt very relaxed and comfortable. Bathroom floor was marble. Shower was hot with great pressure. Very clean. Price was great.
The guests in the room above mine were noisy.
Reviews of Colts Neck Inn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colts Neck Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Colts Neck
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.