Colton Inn

Colton Inn

Colton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1651 East Washington Street
Colton, CA 92324

Hotel Guest Rating for Colton Inn in Colton

# 2 of 5 hotels in Colton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Colton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Needles, CA
July 20, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very clean and the staff was amazing.
You have to pay 25 cents for a bucket of ice. But given the low price of the room, it wasn't a big deal as a bag of ice at the convenience store is $6.

My family and I were pleasantly surprised by this little motel. It is very close to the freeway access, close to restaurants and shopping and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The room was cozy and clean and had no issues. The flat screen TV had an easy plug-in to connect a DVD player.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
We stayed at this hotel because it it was close to a wedding we were attending in Calimesa. It was as expected for the star level. Affordable but you do get what you pay for.
The staff was nice but wasn't super friendly as there is glass separating you from them when you check in. The room was decent but the sheets did have some dark stains. It's right on tho road so you do hear some traffic and the beds were pretty hard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Xochitl from Maple Grove, MN
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Customer service Towels looked dirty.... Not white
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The gentleman that checked us in was very professional and friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
i will definitely recommend to another. i will stay there again when opportunity comes up
not really

good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to the freeway and many restaurants
The bed had plastic under the sheets and made noises every time I moved. Plus, they were very hot. You have to buy ice from the vending machine.

Management is behind bullet proof glass.

Ines from Lancaster, CA
July 15, 2014
10.0
I love how clean and fresh my room was.. the hotel was not that far from the event I was going to..the people at the front desk were kind and genuine!! I wouldn't mind staying there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
bed was comfy and the staff friendly. Great to have refrig and microwave in the room!!!
Road noise
Reviews of Colton Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.