Colorado Springs Marriott

Colorado Springs Marriott in Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Marriott

Colorado Springs Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5580 Tech Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Colorado Springs Marriott in Colorado Springs

# 9 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colorado Springs Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Springs Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colorado Springs Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexis from Cyril, OK
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very nice. Staff was very helpful. My husband and I both forgot our toothbrushes. I called the front desk. They had replacement brushes for us with toothpaste to our room in less than 10 minutes. View was great! I would definitely recommend it!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Steamboat Springs, CO
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They gave me a corner room.
I was surprised to see a bar of soap left from the last person in the soap dish of the shower but that was my only problem. Great hotel and otherwise clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelia from Gatlinburg, TN
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything

Bring the Brie with raspberry sauce back on menus

Larry from Littleton, CO
August 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice, albeit not overly impressive. For the price l, it was well beyond sufficient.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
July 22, 2014
7.0
Location was great and the two pools were a bonus for my family.
Love Marriott hotels. This one is older so starting to notice some aging - noticable when walking down the hallway to hotel room. Room was not the cleaniest either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Greeley, CO
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The public spaces were great and the views were incredible. The outdoor pool was great. Free wifi and parking!
The beds were too firm for my families taste and the breakfast was overpriced. Also, parking was a bit of a nightmare but at least it was free. Rooms fairly small.

Beautiful location and a great hotel

Carl from Kaneohe, HI
June 11, 2014
10.0
Nice Fitness and Pool area.
no

It was quite and had a nice privacy feel to it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Kennewick, WA
May 15, 2014
10.0
My wife and i were upgraded. to the presidential suite for free due to my wife and i being on our honeymoon. the general manager. was even nice enough. to send strawberries. and white wine
Nothing

It was so wonderful. the pool hot tube. and sauna was wonderful very clean. the staff was so polite

Reviews of Colorado Springs Marriott
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Springs Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg