Colorado Springs Marriott

Colorado Springs Marriott

Colorado Springs Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5580 Tech Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Colorado Springs Marriott in Colorado Springs

# 8 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colorado Springs Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Springs Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colorado Springs Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Caruthers, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Pillows were not comfortable
Couple
Scott from Venice, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location and the cleanliness..
A bit noisy due to groups visiting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall, the room was nice and pretty standard. The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The facility seemed a bit run-down for a Marriott. The outdoor pool and hot tub were dirty and looked like they had not been taken care of in a few days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheena from Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the affordability of the breakfast it wasn't over priced like most hotels and my son loved it. Also the pillows were like little clouds. Which I got a good night rest after a very stressful day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For our needs the location was the best and location was the reason why I chose this hotel
No complimentary breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms.
On our stay there were a lot of children who ran up and down the halls at night but the staff moved us to another floor so we could get some sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, great hotel overall!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Allenspark, CO
April 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very accommodating and helpful.
All was good.
Couple
Rita from Arlington, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome ... Everything perfect!
No

Beyond expectations .... Beautiful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was clean. The hot tub was large so it wasn't hard for everyone to get a chance to use it. The hot tub could have been warmer also.
The swimming pool was a little chilly.
Reviews of Colorado Springs Marriott
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Springs Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.