Colorado Springs Marriott

Colorado Springs Marriott in Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Marriott

Colorado Springs Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5580 Tech Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Colorado Springs Marriott in Colorado Springs

# 16 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colorado Springs Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Springs Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colorado Springs Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
July 22, 2014
7.0
Location was great and the two pools were a bonus for my family.
Love Marriott hotels. This one is older so starting to notice some aging - noticable when walking down the hallway to hotel room. Room was not the cleaniest either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Greeley, CO
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The public spaces were great and the views were incredible. The outdoor pool was great. Free wifi and parking!
The beds were too firm for my families taste and the breakfast was overpriced. Also, parking was a bit of a nightmare but at least it was free. Rooms fairly small.

Beautiful location and a great hotel

Carl from Kaneohe, HI
June 11, 2014
10.0
Nice Fitness and Pool area.
no

It was quite and had a nice privacy feel to it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Kennewick, WA
May 15, 2014
10.0
My wife and i were upgraded. to the presidential suite for free due to my wife and i being on our honeymoon. the general manager. was even nice enough. to send strawberries. and white wine
Nothing

It was so wonderful. the pool hot tube. and sauna was wonderful very clean. the staff was so polite

Couple
Wayne from Castle Rock, CO
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
They upgraded me to a junior suite for the night and I never asked for anything more than a mountain view.
I would have liked to have seen the bar open later than 11pm. We got in right about that time and had nowhere to unwind with a night cap.

Staff was A+, room was A+, overall experience was A+. I highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Louisville, CO
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. For an old hotel, it was clean and comfy
It was all good

Breakfast was wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estes Park, CO
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was conveniently located, the staff was incredibly friendly and the room was beautiful and comfortable.
NO
Couple
Richard from Salida, CO
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Salida, CO
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Colorado Springs Marriott
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Springs Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg