Colorado Springs Marriott

Colorado Springs Marriott in Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Marriott

Colorado Springs Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5580 Tech Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Colorado Springs Marriott in Colorado Springs

# 7 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colorado Springs Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Springs Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colorado Springs Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were nice and spacious.
Toad lead in up to hotel was not maintained after snow storm and it was VERY steep.
Business Traveler
Julie from Englewood, CO
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Under-insulated windows - was a little chilly, and the heater turning on and off was noisy

Great location. Really good restaurant and staff - Paco the Bartender was excellent! Beautiful lobby. Nicely appointed room. Great toiletry products. Very nice and attentive staff at the front desk. I don't ever want to stay anywhere else when I visit Colorado Springs!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
The beds were comfortable and the shower was nice
Internet was not free no breakfast like other hotels of that star rating and non communication with housekeepers in regards to the late checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was very nice
not really

its a nice hotel to stay a couple days in.

Couple
Alexis from Cyril, OK
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very nice. Staff was very helpful. My husband and I both forgot our toothbrushes. I called the front desk. They had replacement brushes for us with toothpaste to our room in less than 10 minutes. View was great! I would definitely recommend it!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Steamboat Springs, CO
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They gave me a corner room.
I was surprised to see a bar of soap left from the last person in the soap dish of the shower but that was my only problem. Great hotel and otherwise clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelia from Gatlinburg, TN
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything

Bring the Brie with raspberry sauce back on menus

Larry from Littleton, CO
August 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice, albeit not overly impressive. For the price l, it was well beyond sufficient.
Reviews of Colorado Springs Marriott
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Springs Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg