Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Colony South Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7401 Surratts Road
Clinton, MD 20735

Hotel Guest Rating for Colony South Hotel & Conference Center in Clinton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Takeya from Irvington, NJ
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from High Point, NC
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Hot tub was broke. Key card was a pain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keshawnna from Temple Hills, MD
June 8, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melanie from Philadelphia, PA
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff at the front desk were more than supportive. Will stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, NH
May 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
convenience to work Please do not publish this
The refrigerator leaked on the floor. I stepped in it in stocking feet. The carpet was stained and the toilet leaked at the base. Also discovered with my feet. Tried to get another room but they weren't able to immediately accommodate. Previous stay OK
Solo Traveler
Edward from Sterling, VA
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room had stains all over the carpet. Towels from the previous guests were left in the bathroom. Staff was very rude when asked questions. No manager on site, just supervisors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from District Heights, MD
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Cleanliness
Has a night club in it very loud drunk people and no parking available
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunkirk, MD
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great; it was quiet and met my expectations. I've stayed here before and more than likely will stay again in the future.
I seem to always have issues with a non working key each time I stay. That is a bit annoying especially when I have to walk a ways to the elevator, call the number and wait for someone to come up, or go back to the front desk for assistance.
Reviews of Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.