Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Colony South Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7401 Surratts Road
Clinton, MD 20735

Hotel Guest Rating for Colony South Hotel & Conference Center in Clinton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and staff in bar were very nice. conceriere was very nice.
Guy at front desk was rude and unhelpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
February 17, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Washington, DC
January 23, 2017
Couple
7.0
The cleaning staff was phenomenal - Hotel employee and a couple ofther members of the NON front desk team were very pleasant when I encountered them is passing or had a question. There is clearly a language barrier and customer service training needed
Hotel employee - the front desk associate was RUDE, charged my AMEX for a prepaid room and was combative. When I recieved the alert from AMEX and went down to inquire the manager refused to come out even when the police showed up for disturbance in the lo
Couple
Nicolle from Clinton, MD
December 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! Upon arrival the hotel hosted a party in the bar that had intoxicated people out front. When I walked in it was extremely loud and I waited 30 plus minutes to check in. After a while I went back to my car because I was tired and could not chec
Could not stay because of the noise, they were over booked and the reservation was made at 12 pm but was expected to check out the same day, no the 24 hours booked. I am disputing any charges for this booking with my bank. I had to book a different hote
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! It's was horrible!
Everything!
Senior Travelers
Freddie from Pittsburgh, PA
October 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
IT had everything that we were looking for for the weekend
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews Air Force Base, MD
October 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convient and clean. Nice atmosphere.
Couple
Jermaine from Manassas, VA
October 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Door to room was open when I arrived no toilet paper in the room had to pay for breakfast although it said breakfast was free morning staff was unfriendly about an later check out
Solo Traveler
Janice from New York, NY
September 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Not like my visit.
Reviews of Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.