Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Colony South Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7401 Surratts Road
Clinton, MD 20735

Hotel Guest Rating for Colony South Hotel & Conference Center in Clinton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
August 14, 2017
1.0
Best employees ever. They were extremely helpful and accomodating. Also, the food in the SweetGrass restuarant was amazing.
It took me forever to get information on reserving a room. They wanted to charge an extra $25 for early check-in and there was a portion of the ceiling that was leaking terribly. This hotel acts as if they could care less about business. I was so disappo
Business Traveler
Lisa from Bowie, MD
August 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanness of the room and lobby. Very comfortable beds.very professional staff.
Checking in was a bit long. Line was out the door. We checked in @ 5:30 thinking it would be many since checkin is at 3.
Couple
Chavonne from Oakton, VA
July 27, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 27, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
No towels in the room, room is dated, had a cover charge to get into the bar, took about 20 mins to check in
Solo Traveler
Sherelle from Philadelphia, PA
July 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Smelly carpet, room, mold, scuff marks on the wall. Upgrades needed badly. Poor reception.
Business Traveler
Shonita from Clinton, MD
July 23, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The staff was horrrible the rooms was dirty
Mary from Mechanicsville, MD
July 12, 2017
10.0
Pool, very clean, and staff were great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dachary from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location and availablitiy
i was double billed and my credit card was ran multiple times by the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great. Pool was nice and warm. However, during a pool class, children had to stay in small corner of pool.
The first night I was placed on the first floor. I had No phone service. There is Wifi. But, it was very weak. The second floor was better on the second night.
Reviews of Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colony South Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.