The Colonnade Hotel

The Colonnade Hotel

The Colonnade Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
120 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Colonnade Hotel in Boston

# 21 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Colonnade Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Colonnade Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Colonnade Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn Heights, NY
August 1, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Roslindale, MA
August 1, 2017
6.0
Location was excellent
After book I called and requested two beds in the room which they could not fulfill ar check in after confirming it was all set when I booked They offered us a cot which took 3 times to be delivered to our room which they let me roll in on my own
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Arlington, MA
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They had our room ready early and allowed us to check in before noon.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, CT
July 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing. This trip was for a birthday celebration and the concierge and restaurant general manager did a great job at making our stay the best.
Trying to get information on room service menus as well as additional items for a birthday surprise took over a month. No one called back or emailed back. Finally I reached the Concierge manager by chance and he was a great help with getting things done.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrived well before check-in and the staff held our baggage while we explored the city until our room was ready. Great roof top pool for relaxing, clean rooms with great views.
Couple
Chad from Springfield, MO
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
I got there a little early and they were able to check me into my room, that was great of them and they didn't have any attitude about it. I was very tired from my flight I did need it to get some rest. I love the detail of the rubber ducky. 👌ðÅ
No complains 👋🏻
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All the Bell Captains were very helpful. They noticed that we were not carrying an umbrella and it was expected to rain and brought us one.
The front desk lady who checked us in was not pleasant, did not smile and despite requesting 3 room access keys, gave me only one and had to ask again, did not seem approachable to even ask any question about the room.
Solo Traveler
Francisco from San Juan, PR
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
June 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
great location great restaurant, excellent barman
It was a last minute reservation, but I had higher expectation. Better room. Also there was a large red stain by the bathroom door. Looked like blood (room 616).
Reviews of The Colonnade Hotel
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Colonnade Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.