The Colonnade Hotel

The Colonnade Hotel in Boston

The Colonnade Hotel

The Colonnade Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
120 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Colonnade Hotel in Boston

# 16 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Colonnade Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Colonnade Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Colonnade Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quiet, was good for the kids, breakfast at the roof top pool.
Some of the pillows were stained and not that clean

I am not sure I would pay over $--- for this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rollinsford, NH
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was great
Check in was at 3. Room was not ready until after 4.
Couple
Kriss from Los Angeles, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff
Parking fee is very high. Rooms are not soundproof at all. Could hear all in rooms around ours. Opening of doors would make our door rattle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dagsboro, DE
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The restaurant was excellent-
I was amazed that a hotel that was that expensive still had to charge for internet- "ridiculous" you can find free wi-fi at road side motels- We found empty soda bottles and water bottles behind the dresser.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zheng from Shanghai, China
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is very good and the room is bigger and clean
Parking is very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Philadelphia, PA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, very nice room, great roof deck pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Dubuque, IA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
The hotel rented out the rooftop pool which the guests were kicked out which i picked this hotel for this amententy this happen 2 out of the 3 days i was there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Regina from Naples, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was lovely and a great location. Walked everywhere

Staff was SO attentive and very helpful. Front desk handled check in and addl questions with ease. Doorman super sweet. Really enjoyed our stay and easy walk to Fenway and Copley Square/Place

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was nice. Walking distance to everywhere but the harbor area. Cabs were easy to get. Dining, groceries, etc was very close.
The closed the pool at 4:30 one night we were there for a private event. Apparently it happens 1x-2x per week. The pool staff was mostly inattentive & lazy.
Reviews of The Colonnade Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Colonnade Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg