Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City

Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City in Mercer

Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City

Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
383 North Perry Highway
Mercer, PA 16137

Hotel Guest Rating for Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City in Mercer

# 6 of 8 hotels in Mercer
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
July 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was noisy. Could hear people outside and in the other rooms easily. Which made it difficult to sleep especially when you skittish pup is with you and hears everything.
Couple
James from Oshawa, Canada
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Couldn't find a positive thing to say
Terrible place would never recommend or stay afain
Couple
Ronald from Hamburg, NY
April 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
location; friendly staff
basic room but that is what I expected

15 minutes from Premium Outlet mall

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bethlehem, PA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
it was close to where we were going
dirty stained wash cloths and towels garbage in cans when we got there you can tell its an old hotel

my family said they would never stay there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, PA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
did not have some of things it said it would
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the mattress is very dirty with lots of stains, the sheet is not clean and almost worn out. The towels are yellowish... This is the worst hotel I've ever lived !
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Chesley, Canada
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
It was a very nice clean motel Rooms were spacious and comfortable
It was 10 miles away from where I was trying to book a hotel
Couple
Owen from Fayetteville, NC
October 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff; close to my destination. Owner asked if we needed anything to let him know, and was always responsive to our requests.
Cleanliness, esp bathtub, needed to be CLEANED properly. Room had slight odor from old carpeting maybe. Had to ASK for toilet paper - which was available, but not sufficiently stocked in the room.

For the economy rate I was satisfied

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncy, PA
August 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
Price, clean
Doors slamming very loud. You can hear everything in the room next door. Staff must have kids that live at the motel and at 7 am they were riding their bikes up and down the sidewalk by the doors screaming. Beds uncomfortable. No sleep for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Toronto, Canada
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They were very nice people. We don't stay in motels, but had no choice on this night. It was a much better experience than expected!
Reviews of Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colonial Inn Mercer-Grove City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg