Colonial Inn

Colonial Inn

Colonial Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4234 Fort Henry Drive
Kingsport, TN 37663

Hotel Guest Rating for Colonial Inn in Kingsport

# 6 of 14 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colonial Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Colonial Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colonial Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Maryville, TN
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
had trouble finding the motel it is no longer colonial inn it is motel 6
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was good.
Check out staff charged me a pet fee for a stuffed teddy bear and then refused to give me credit because the manager wasn't available. Still fighting to get my $10.00 back.
Business Traveler
Harold from Asheboro, NC
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
No

Enjoyable stay

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
October 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff, good location, room was well kept and clean and good compli breakfast.
Parking is limited with a one way flow pattern which makes it difficult to maneuver around larger vehicles.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapidan, VA
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and well-maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful, even for a late check-in. For a one night stop, this was perfect and exceeded expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Every thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Manager was very good. wanted to correct all the wrong stuff. But it was to late . The four of us had moved in and didn't want anyone doing a lot of cleaning .
Dirty floor-(we lived with it), Dirty toilet-( we wiped ), Dirty sheets-( we changed ), Beds very soft ( we were rolling to the center ).
Senior Travelers
Wendy from Talking Rock, GA
August 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Basically the only thing I liked was having a place to sleep that night, Bristol Race was that weekend, and very few rooms was available without driving a lot of miles. Raining and bad weather. First place available.
One Queen bed for 2 people. Usually you get 2 queen in one room. Very small room. And was very noisy.
Couple
Thomas from Jonesborough, TN
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Need to update the a/c... And the breakfast wasn't good at all the counter looked like it had been cleaned in two weeks and the utensils was horrible
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
July 30, 2015
Hotel staff was great. Location of hotel was centrally located to many area attractions, for business or pleasure! Beds were comfortable! Room had small microwave, fridge, coffee maker, and tv with cable.
Reviews of Colonial Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colonial Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.