Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel

Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel

Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
37914 South Nukwalqw
Worley, ID 83876

Hotel Guest Rating for Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel in Worley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Worley
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Spokane, WA
October 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was big and clean
The hotel charged us an extra $50.00 with out telling us there would be a damage deposit with each visit. I called the hotel to complain and the only reply was we all do this. If I was at my credit limit I would be charged a over draw fee.
Couple
Brian from Kennewick, WA
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to major attractions, but in a quiet country setting
Buffet not open weekdays in the fall
Couple
Scott from Port Angeles, WA
August 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
fantastic location, beautiful rooms
Where to begin - this is a "resort" and "spa" - it is not - room service brought food in plastic to go boxes, stopped at 8:30, room has paper cups, not glass even for Keurig machine, server in casini not old enough to serve drinks, confusing signs
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athol, ID
August 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Check in ... the receptionist was not very friendly, helpful or welcoming.
Katrina from Penticton, Canada
July 25, 2016
5.0
The staff where rude and not welcoming at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D'Alene, ID
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
The toilet ran all night, Uncomfortable beds, No couch in room as was shown, Restaurants WAY overpriced! The casino is a JOKE! The Non-Smoking section has very BORING VIDEO slots, I like to play roulette, which is in the SMOKED OUT room! INSTANT HEADACHE!
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Glendale, CA
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Food was tasty and fairly priced.
Staff kept screwing up. I was told by housekeeping and the front desk that I was only booked for one night - had to get up, get dressed, go to front desk and show my receipt before they realized "their mistake." No apology was offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk, WA
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
We liked the fact that even though they were located at least 11 miles from the nearest activity, they had a lot to offer.
The location, it felt like they were forcing us to stay-in the whole time, or spend all your money at the spa, casino or food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tekoa, WA
March 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The new hotel area was by the nonsmoking gaming area. It was by far less smoky there which I greatly appreciated.
It was very smoky in a vast majority of the walking areas including the hotel lobby. I understand people smoke in casinos but it would be nice if the major public areas where people may walk their children were nonsmoking.
Reviews of Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.