Cocusa Motel

Cocusa Motel in Burlington

Cocusa Motel

Cocusa Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
370 West Rio Vista Avenue
Burlington, WA 98233

Hotel Guest Rating for Cocusa Motel in Burlington

# 5 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cocusa Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocusa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cocusa Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good location: near freeway, mall, restaurants, theater.
Dirty room - flea infested, pet food and hairballs on floor.

Would not stay there again.

Gwendolyn from Richland, WA
September 16, 2014
5.0
Location, helpfulness of staff - plenty of towels, soaps, coffee.
access only from one side of road

could use some updating

Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
August 28, 2014
7.0
Convenience, right off of I-5 and easy to find. Food places within a few blocks.
No not really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was spacious, and I liked that there was an entrance on each side of the room. I also thought it was nice that they had wall-mounted soap by the bathroom sink and in the shower.
The room had a strange smell. It looked like mildew was growing in the bathroom (on the ceiling).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Courteous and responsive staff
We booked two rooms for a Saturday night then later amended the reservation to add 1 room for Friday night. They made us check out Saturday morning and back in Saturday evening leaving us to cart our bags to a soccer tournament. This was inexcusable.

Towels looked like someone wiped the floor with them. Soap dispenser fell off the wall. TV wasn't working but staff came and fixed it quickly and courteously.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Maple Ridge, Canada
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to highway
run down, poor area

seen better days

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Has a clean pool area.
It says they have wifi and they do but do not stay at this hotel if you need the internet. He put me in the room by the router and still had NO connection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wade from San Leandro, CA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
quiet, secure
pool was not heated even though I was told by staff it was; and room was a little dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
convenience of location
could have better lighting and a little cleaner

ok for the price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location. I noted a few problems and they took care of them.
cleanliness and it needs to be updated.
Reviews of Cocusa Motel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocusa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg