Cocusa Motel

Cocusa Motel

Cocusa Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
370 West Rio Vista Avenue
Burlington, WA 98233

Hotel Guest Rating for Cocusa Motel in Burlington

# 5 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cocusa Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocusa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cocusa Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Tacoma, WA
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Selah, WA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room smelt horrible, we didn't even stay there, left after we had already paid!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
July 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
outside cleanliness lacking

This was OK for a quick one night stay, get up early and check out; probably not return. Top sheet had a hole in it. Pillows were fair, didn't ask for additional pillows, should have. Air conditioner worked well. Pool looked nice, didn't use it. Continental breakfast was fine; limited selection.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the reason why I stayed here was the value and I needed to attend to a wedding in Burlington since there's not much option this was the most best option for me
the place was clean but it was outdated 19 eighties nineties style but I really highly recommend updating the sheets other than that it did the job the value for the money was great but I really recommend better customer service and updating the room

upon arrival the front desk clerk took a while to get back from the back other than that the staff was friendly but what can you expect for a two and a half or 3 star motel for the value in the location where I needed to go such as the wedding at stepping stone garden it did the job I say 7 out of 10 tops

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quiet room away from freeway. Good location close to Cascade Mall and Designer Outlet stores.
Continental breakfast consisted of packaged lemon loaf and microwave oatmeal. No milk available for oatmeal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Riverton, WY
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very friendly staff at check in, room was very spacious and clean.
Senior Travelers
Clarence from Tacoma, WA
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Pricing and cleanliness.
Only good entry and exit in one direction.

It would only serve for an overnight stay. Would not serve very well for longer stay. Access not the best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good location: near freeway, mall, restaurants, theater.
Dirty room - flea infested, pet food and hairballs on floor.

Would not stay there again.

Gwendolyn from Richland, WA
September 16, 2014
5.0
Location, helpfulness of staff - plenty of towels, soaps, coffee.
access only from one side of road

could use some updating

Reviews of Cocusa Motel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocusa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.