Coconut Malorie Resort

Coconut Malorie Resort

Coconut Malorie Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 59th Street
Ocean City, MD 21842

Hotel Guest Rating for Coconut Malorie Resort in Ocean City

# 18 of 105 hotels in Ocean City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coconut Malorie Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Coconut Malorie Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coconut Malorie Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great room size and location was close to places we were curious to go and visit.
Just from walking in the door to our room the floor was dirty and house keeping didn't do anything besides replace towels in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peckville, PA
July 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The proce
It was not clean
Business Traveler
Anthony from Alexandria, VA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Customer service was the worse .
Couple
Alyssa from Reading, PA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and nice room.
Was told the boardwalk was close, however it was a ten minute car drive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Ephrata, PA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
June 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
No AC, bad bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Phila, PA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Newmanstown, PA
July 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
We did not like that there was only a standing balcony to view the bay. There was not enough room for a chair and so we could not really enjoy our bay view. Also,, although the bathroom was modern and clean, there was no hot water and no shower pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, PA
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was incredible!
The water in the shower did not get very hot. It was difficult to use the whirlpool tub because it felt too cool.

I've stayed here several times. The rooms are always wonderful. It's one on my favorite hotels. The kitchenette is very helpful. There are several grocery store nearby, so you can really save money on meals. Bed comfy and it's always clean!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
April 23, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Coconut Malorie Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coconut Malorie Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.