Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina

Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina in Key West

Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina

Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1445 S Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina in Key West

# 19 of 71 hotels in Key West
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from St. Petersburg, FL
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was reasonable had 2 pools one with a hot tub. Kitchen was great to have if you didn't want to eat out every night.
Very noise to close to the main road. We had termites in the master bedroom. The utensils were not cleaned in the kitchen.

It was a nice place and we would stay there again but would request a room away form the main road and with no stairs going to the bedrooms. Also on the internet add it stated there was a beach on the property, there is not.

Couple
Amy from Cumberland, MD
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
beautiful resort and the staff was wonderful
none

will defintely be back

Couple
Julie from Front Royal, VA
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very cute and clean with our own little porch out front. I wished we could of had a king size bed but the queen was fine and comfortable. We had fun at the local marina bar everyone was friendly. We would certainly stay again.
You could here the street traffic but we were fine with it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Asbury, NJ
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious apt. Great view. Bikes and bar on premesis.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Clinton, CT
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
2 BR 2 Bath
Large cockroaches in our bathroom, felt like the room could have been more clean, especially with sawdust left behind from drilled holes.

Hotel is not close to anything of interest. Overall, hotel is ok for a short stay but bugs in bathrooms caused me to have sleepless nights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
I really enjoy being away from the tourist of the downtown area. It also had a really great local feel.
I wish i could of known which room i was going to stay in, I really wanted a room with the jet bathtub.

Came down for a weekend trip with my boyfriend, I ordered a 1 bed room 1 bathroom. But we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. The tv didn't work in the living room but my boyfriend figured out how to mess around with the wires a little bit. Warning if you are going to take a taxi to downtown area (duval street) the cab fare is 20$ cash only. I really enjoyed the bar area of the hotel. Its only beer and wine but they have great happy hour prices. Seemed that lots of locals come to drink there as well. North Roosevelt blvd is under construction so there was quite a detour to get back to the hotel. If you going to be staying for an extended period in key west! this is the place to be! full kitchen really came in handy for making morning coffee (since starbucks is far) and refrigerator came in handy for buying beer at the grocery store to hang out at the pool. I will def stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lake Worth, FL
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The road noise in the room was horrible. I felt like a was trying to sleep in the middle of the road
Couple
Diane from Livonia, MI
March 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was much better than expected, especially for the price. Unfortunately , we were there for a very short night.
We would have stayed 2 nights, if we had known how nice it was!
Group Traveler
Steven from Cape Coral, FL
February 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Good choice if you want to be away for the crowds. Staff is very friendly Nice bar at the marina
There is road construction near the hotel that makes getting around a challenge
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Fremont, CA
February 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed in a 2 bedroom primire condo. It was beautiful. The master bedroom had a king sized bed and the bathroom was enormous. The other bedroom had a queen size bed. ther was a wrap around balcony too.
liked everything.
Reviews of Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg