Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3655 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel in Cocoa Beach

# 13 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Dale from Brooksville, FL
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room size
No pool on site,WiFi very weak
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
Proximity, layout Room was clean. Nice staff
Needs total remodel. Carpet old and stained. Bed sagged terribly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The room was large and the bed was comfortable. Front desk staff was helpful.Price was very reasonable and we were on our way to cape canaveral so location was fine.
Difficult to find as it is hidden off the highway ,and we did not have a GPS.Surrounding area full of strip malls and only restaurant that was not fast food was not very inspiring.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roy from East Burke, VT
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Internet cord broken in room and bizarre suite set up. Room entrance door opens to king bed, next door opens to second room with the bathroom off the middle room.
Business Traveler
Mark from Bristol, CT
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice central location with good resteraunt a cloe by
Bathrooms &decor outdated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
A lot og room for the money
Messy hallways, very slow elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Bronx, NY
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Parking and close to the beaches
No tables and no chairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaston, SC
November 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Size of room and price
Misleading...amenities looked as if they are right there, but they were all down the street at another sister hotel. Felt trapped with no opening windows and had to go all around and outside to smoke. We will never stay again. Feel lied to!

Should be even cheaper since there's nothing to it but a room in a building sitting on a slab of concrete.

Couple
Kevyn from Orlando, FL
November 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything was good.
I didn't like when you guys gave me a price and after my stay I look at my bank statement and you guys charge me more.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were nice
It was a good experience

It was a decent stay

Reviews of Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.