Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel in Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3655 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel in Cocoa Beach

# 9 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
A lot og room for the money
Messy hallways, very slow elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Bronx, NY
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Parking and close to the beaches
No tables and no chairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaston, SC
November 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Size of room and price
Misleading...amenities looked as if they are right there, but they were all down the street at another sister hotel. Felt trapped with no opening windows and had to go all around and outside to smoke. We will never stay again. Feel lied to!

Should be even cheaper since there's nothing to it but a room in a building sitting on a slab of concrete.

Couple
Kevyn from Orlando, FL
November 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything was good.
I didn't like when you guys gave me a price and after my stay I look at my bank statement and you guys charge me more.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were nice
It was a good experience

It was a decent stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grant, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Fayetteville, NC
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to Port Canaveral
No

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to visit Cocoa Beach or going on a cruise from Port Canaveral.

Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
July 29, 2014
6.0
The 2 room suite was exactly what we needed. It worked out well for the 3 adults and 3 children with me.
The one elevator was the slowest elevator in the history of elevators. It needs an upgrade and the need to add another one.

It's a basic hotel served it's purpose wasn't looking for a resort and you could walk to the beach.Beds were very hard though could use an upgrade in this department.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
July 27, 2014
9.0
location to beach
no

older hotel but seemed to be well run

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing but a dump
It's a dump

Check in at 3pm befor that $20.00 what a joke it felt like I just wanted to leave and go to the Sheraton Hotel by RonJon

Reviews of Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg