Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel in Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3655 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel in Cocoa Beach

# 11 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grant, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Fayetteville, NC
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to Port Canaveral
No

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to visit Cocoa Beach or going on a cruise from Port Canaveral.

Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
July 29, 2014
6.0
The 2 room suite was exactly what we needed. It worked out well for the 3 adults and 3 children with me.
The one elevator was the slowest elevator in the history of elevators. It needs an upgrade and the need to add another one.

It's a basic hotel served it's purpose wasn't looking for a resort and you could walk to the beach.Beds were very hard though could use an upgrade in this department.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
July 27, 2014
9.0
location to beach
no

older hotel but seemed to be well run

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing but a dump
It's a dump

Check in at 3pm befor that $20.00 what a joke it felt like I just wanted to leave and go to the Sheraton Hotel by RonJon

Muradali from Euless, TX
July 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Worrigee, Australia
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room and carpet are a bit dated but this was not really an issue as finding a family room with bedding for a family of six is never easy, especially at the price we got.
Slow lift service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NE
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were huge and perfect for our needs. We stayed at a couple of much more expensive hotels in the area on our trip, but none of them were as spacious as these.
I thought it was perfect. Some people have complained about the dated decor, but who cares? Do you complain about the dated decor in your grandma's house? No, because it's clean and comfortable--and so was this place.

The location was perfect, the rooms were huge, the beds were more comfortable than at the pricier hotels we stayed in on our trip. The outdoor shower was perfect for washing the sand off, and you can't beat the short walk to the beach. The staff was attentive and very friendly as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
April 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
spacious room/suite
Breakfast would have been nice !

Great location for staying night before a cruise.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Carrollton, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was nothing that I liked about this hotel.
When I arrived I was greeted by a very nasty lobby. It was the night before I was supposed to leave on a cruise and I attempted to get my reservation canceled and they would not allow. When we got in the room there was standing water in the tub, no shower

and the room was horrible. The owner-manager of this room was rude to say the least and very degrading to women in general. I would not suggest that anyone consider this place.

Reviews of Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cocoa Beach Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg