Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury in Waterbury

Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3580 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06705

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury in Waterbury

# 3 of 4 hotels in Waterbury
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozone Park, NY
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was clean. Pool was clean. Checking in and check out was fast.
Hot tub was cold not working. The hotel restaurant would not answer the phone when we tried to order room service. The ice machines were out of order on all floors except 1. I reserved a room with a sofa bed well in advance and didn't get it.
Couple
Mary from The Villages, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Bed was very comfortable
The hotel was run down - not very clean. No breakfast and the restaurant and coffee shop were not always opened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Was very disappointed...park was closed Jacuzzi was freezing...and my room the heat was broken..AFTER freezing our 1st night called front desk later that night after 7pm someone confirmed no heat and our room was changed....my kids and I won't be returnin
The tv
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Garnerville, NY
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
very cheap very small we paid for two nights we only stayed one night that's how bad it was wrong person to ask if you're looking for ratings I will never go there again even if free
Group Traveler
Kim from Dracut, MA
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It looked like they hadn't vacuumed in the hallways for a while. The room was decent in terms of bed and furniture but the room floor also looked dirty.
Couple
Sergio from Clifton, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
The only thing I liked about the hotel.
The room is antiquated. The smell of chlorine is so bad that I couldn't sleep. There was no bottle water provided in the room, not even for a fee, the room didn't have a mini fridge. This "resort" and I'm using that term lightly,needs a major remodel.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Middleburg, VA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Mold and dirt.

I booked in for two nights. It was so dirty I left after the first night.

Group Traveler
Aida from Bronx, NY
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The ac didn't work in my room, the whole first floor smell like A dirty pool.. Will never go back and won't tell anyone to waste there money there as well..
Family Traveling with Teens
Zoe from Nashua, NH
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Given the wrong room, stained sheets and a few attractions in the water park was closed. Not happy but they did give me $40.00 in arcade credit for the kids.

Not happy, the wallpaper was coming off the walls, the handle to the bathroom sink was coming off and the AC/heating unit buzzed all night..

Solo Traveler
James from Pownal, VT
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The a/c in room didn't work, there was a black spot on carpet that I'm not sure what I was but not clean. The beds where soft and nice but someone needs to know more about making a bed. Bath tub missing drain cover and was yellowed too.

Location was good but room was not clean and common area was empty parking lot needs more lighting also.

Reviews of Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg