Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury in Waterbury

Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3580 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06705

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury in Waterbury

# 3 of 4 hotels in Waterbury
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zoe from Nashua, NH
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Given the wrong room, stained sheets and a few attractions in the water park was closed. Not happy but they did give me $40.00 in arcade credit for the kids.

Not happy, the wallpaper was coming off the walls, the handle to the bathroom sink was coming off and the AC/heating unit buzzed all night..

Solo Traveler
James from Pownal, VT
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The a/c in room didn't work, there was a black spot on carpet that I'm not sure what I was but not clean. The beds where soft and nice but someone needs to know more about making a bed. Bath tub missing drain cover and was yellowed too.

Location was good but room was not clean and common area was empty parking lot needs more lighting also.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon Falls, CT
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overallness is good.
It's like a maze finding the rooms.

It was a nice place to stay looks better in person then the pictures online.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Preston from Bayside, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and nice
Walls are paper thin can Her neighbor like there in room with you
Family Traveling with Teens
Preston from Brooklyn, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was a nice hotel clean nice room
What I didn't like about hotel it the room Walls are super thin I could hear the people next door like they were right in my room they were up yelling at kids to listen at 630am my daughter was in the a joining room and she experienced the same problem

They only give you one wash cloth in each room it was 6 of us so that was am issue

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Averill Park, NY
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool and water park.
No breakfast.

This hotel was OK, but nothing special unless you are staying for the water park, which is very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the size, the layout, and the fun activities for the children. The staff was helpful and the hotel was clean. I was also pleased that it was 100% non smoking throughout the hotel.
The WiFi in the room was not that strong. I could not use my electronic devices as much as I wanted to.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Ashburn, VA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
easy on and off the highway
shower still had old soap and someone's hair in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The friendly staff was very helpful in switching my room because the phone, etc. wwere not working.
The indoor water park was dirty and smelly and I was afriad to walk barefoot, and taking my kids into the water. Also some of the guest were so rude.

It was ok but I won't be returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Naugatuck, CT
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
My kids had a blast at the waterpark and hotel pool
The waterpark was crowded and not very clean. The hotel staff was not very nice, except for the hostess and waiter at dinner - not impressed with any of the other staff.

I only went because my children really wanted to go and it was a special treat for them and was very close to home. I have no plans to go back, ever. The heat didn't work in my room, it was 65 in the middle of the night, when I had it set at 75!

Reviews of Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg