Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3580 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06705

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury in Waterbury

# 4 of 4 hotels in Waterbury
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The water park was easily accessible and there were restaurants in a short distance of the hotel.
The rooms were filthy and we had to change rooms. Then the restaurant on site closed easy so we had to find one at 830 at night and the staff was unavailable to properly service our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Wallingford, CT
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Outdated and dirty. Had to ask for towels, ice bucket had no top, tub had no plug in drain, no ice on my floor. Coffee cups, but no coffee maker, staff not helpful. Waitstaff on resteraunt shorted my friend and I change and his reply was "I had no change"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilford, NH
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the staff coming in was very nice. The watermark was good.
we did not receive any fresh wash cloths and only a few towels, also felt the bathroom could have been cleaner.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to 84 & 8, and the John Bale Book Co. & Cafe is just downtown
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, NJ
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was convenient.They put me in a corner so the room was quiet, since there were alot of kids.Housekeeping did come with extra towels.
The waterpark attached.The room when I arrived, the bedskirt was up. It was missing a hand towel and a bathmat.when I took the bath towel off I saw the bathmat and the one Housekeeping brought was a hand towel not a bathmat.Needs some training.
Business Traveler
Guillermo from Roswell, GA
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
La atencion al cliente
No esta abierto el restauran
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quispamsis, Canada
September 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
I booked it because it had a water resort, breakfast, close to the highway and a hot tub and pool.I liked the staff, the bed, and the closeness to the highway.
Water resort, restaurant were closed, hot tub was out of order, air conditioning kept the first room at 83 degrees and the second room at 76 degrees even though we set it for 65.no face cloths, hand towels. 2 bath towels. Charged $10 resort fees to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The water park was ok
But everything about the hotel sucked unclean unsafe people waking around drunk by the pool with bottles of beer not cool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had to move two times because air-conditioning,did not work,they didn't offer any kind of continental breakfast. The water park had to many people with kids running everywhere I thought this was for people that were staying there not open to the public
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Bronx, NY
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really except that it's in the same place as the water park.
It's dirty , the ac didn't work, the toilet didn't work , the TV didn't work. Sounds like I'm exaggerating , but I'm not.

It's falling apart and neglected and they won't take the time and effort to improve it. When we first entered the room it smelled like damp cloth and mold.

Reviews of Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Water Resort Hotel And Convention Center Waterbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.