Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Tampa, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Waterpark
Bathroom in my room was used prior to me checking in....so housekeeping had 2 re-clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haytham from Oak Lawn, IL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the water park and location of the hotel
I killed 3 roaches in my room!! House keeping didn't dust the room so by the end of my 6 day stay it was dusty but the cleaned bathroom daily and did the beds & vacuum .
Family Traveling with Teens
Lucyna from Ridgewood, NY
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and friendly stuff. Free shuttle from the resort to Universal Studios is a plus. We relaxed in the pool and hot tub after a day of walking. Very relaxing.
The water park was much smaller than I expected. The pool area closed at 10pm which was too early in my opinion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Sebring, FL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
We showed up the first day lots of things we couldn't use. One of the major slides was out of order. One of the large pools was shut down due to broken glass. We went in the kiddie pool and my sun was told he couldn't wear his goggles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very crowded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Wichita, KS
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water park for my children.
The smell in the highway of the rions was horrible and also it had more of a motel room feel not a 3star hotel,and after spending all that money to stay there my family and I could if at least got a shuttle from the hotel or somewhere for free.

Not pleased at all if it was not for my family and I being on a vacation I probably would of left.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Israel from New York, NY
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super markets, stores, food, entertainment, restaurants within walking distance. Gas stations are nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Brighton, TN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lewis the security guy was very helpful! All house keeping was very nice and accommodating.
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Boca Raton, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
When arrived, there was only a room with a king bed and I needed a room with 2 beds.I was not able to switch until the following day.I was never informed of an additional 'resort" fee until I got there.Will not recommend this hotel.
Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.