Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Waynesville, NC
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Waterpark was nice- hotel pool was beautiful
No indoor pool area - double beds
Group Traveler
Edmond from Brooklyn, NY
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
the hotel not enough staff, wait for long timethe air conditioning, so noisythe soap is drity
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Panama City Beach, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the interior of the sleeping rooms were ok
the exterior was very unappealing. I did not like having to pay a "resort fee" for something I had no intention of using... a kiddy water park...
Group Traveler
Anthony from Bronx, NY
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The thing I like most about the hotel is that it's walking distance to stores and restaurants and other attractions
Everything seem to close early around 5pm it was pretty dead and the arcade staff was nowhere to be found.

I enjoyed the hotel but our first night was a bit hectic the front desk gave us a room that was already occupied the key they gave us opened a door but there were cut omer inside I was almost assaulted because of this I alerted the front desk and they just changed our room stating that they had no idea the room was occupied

Chris from Jacksonville, FL
January 9, 2015
1.0
remodeled rooms in bathrooms
excessive hotel fees doubles the price ruins the deal $-- a night.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Denver, CO
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Noise of luggage carts woke me up,Kids screaming,(I'm a light sleeper), Car lights Shone thru window, you forgot to include
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Room and location are okay
The staff are not polite and kind to guests. The resort fee is extra charge to customers. They also lied to us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pantelis from Indialantic, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
central location water park
the staff should explain more.all activites.and talk to the guest. more frendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
December 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Free water park
The facility is not clean and smelly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wahid from Dublin, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing that we liked was the location.
Not so clean. Old and smells. The towels very old and rough. Even if you complain it will not get anywhere.
Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg