Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Xinyi from Cincinnati, OH
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortable
Group Traveler
Hongyu from Ithaca, NY
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great entertainment facility. Stylish water park. Very good convenience store. Abundant travel information. Very beautiful tropical scenery. Huge space. Coloful decoration.
I did not find businesscenter easily. The electric plugs in the room are not near the beds. Poor TV quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from New Port Richey, FL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool didn't open till after 12 and. close at 7 pm.no late check out. Figured they have it set up to play at hotel after day in orlando but we found out and ended up not even being able to have time for pool due to short hours.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The rooms were clean n staff was friendly
No hot water.baby Rochester on the dresser.no parking after a certain hr..even though I spoke to the staff my complients fell on deaf ears
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The water park was great! The kids loved it. Pools were heated,
Carpets were dirty. No microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleonora from Brooklyn, NY
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room furniture, hotel hall, pool area, waterpark
late check in (4pm)
Sadie from Sebring, FL
March 11, 2015
1.0
The front desk staff,was very polite and tried their best to rectify the experience but I don't think we will return
The restaurant was awful. we walked out after waiting 45 minutes and not receiving our appetizer. The manager for the arcade told me I was supposed to be patient after waiting to get my child a prize for 30 minutes.

Carpet was filthy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from W.P.B, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THE ROOM THE POOLS THE FAMILY WILL BE BACK EVERY YEAR
THAT I COULD NOT STAY MORE DAYS BECASUE I HD TO WORK
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Sebring, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to everything.
Coffee maker didn't work in the room. No blow dryer in the bathroom, and no microwave.

The restaurant Trade winds was horrible for dinner. It was mostly empty service was horrible in fact we let and went to a different restaurant.

Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg