Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort

Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort

Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location
My error in type and location. The guys were in Orlando for a convention and would have liked a fancier hotel to be in. However, they said it would be great for when our grandson goes to Orlando. He's is not quite 2.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 29, 2016
5.0
Location
The staff was not helpful and the room was not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything
that my room was next to the laundry room so I heard everything but everything else it was nice
Michelle from Jacksonville, FL
January 5, 2016
1.0
When we pulled up there were people in the parking lot arguing. The place looked run down. Never went in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
January 4, 2016
5.0
Just the location
The hotel too much noise around And you can hear people at their room talking and no respect, called security and arrive 40 min after And front office never puck up their phone
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 2, 2016
1.0
Hotel cleanliness and overall quality. It was more like a cheap motel. Very disappointing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 1, 2016
6.0
Water park
Not very nice exterior. Looked more like a motel than a resort.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ogretta from Spring Hill, FL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was good & the shuttle service was timely & efficient.
The air conditioner did not work upon arrival. After serviced it was either as cold as a freezer or hot & humid. There was no controlling it with the thermostat in the room. The ice machine was broken. The toilet ran non-stop in our room.
Mary from Barnesville, GA
December 29, 2015
7.0
The extra fees,people be on a budget and they don't have no extra money to pay all those fees please stop they.
Couple
Anqi from Dublin, OH
December 29, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel & Water Park Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.