Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
cheap room rate
hidden, sneaky, resort fee that almost doubled the cost of the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodiak, AK
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that there were water slides on the property.
The water slides closed too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdul from Montgomery, AL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location and facilities

The best place for people who look for halal food restaurant. Just next to hotel. Great location even to buy souvenir.

Gordon from West Palm Beach, FL
November 29, 2014
5.0
Excellent Location and rooms were very clean and comfortable
Surprised that there was a fee for Parking and the Web that should be clearly advertised.

Good security at night and well light parking areas

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Jacksonville, FL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Great location, the service staff, except the front desk, were great. The beds were comfortable, security was perfect we always felt safe, maintanance was friendly and prompt addressing our concerns.
The front desk is a disaster, not particularly friendly, tried to sell, for an additional fee what we had already paid for. The refrig, microwave, television, lights and accessory plugs were all plugged into the same circuit which continued to short out.

Water park is great for kids 11 and under. The snack bar has really good quality and well prepared, we were really surprised.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Brookpark, OH
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to everything!
I had to pay the waterpark fee evwn though we checked in after it was closed and checked out before it opened back up the next day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janessa from Brookline Station, MO
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was very nice and the shuttle to universal studios was great.
The water park was not open due the cold weather however I had to call the front desk and complain in order to be refunded the water park fee...Also it was advertised 3 restaurant/bars, however they were closed due to weather as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The space and the location.
Outdated and a little uncleanly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location,very close to restaurants and to Universal
The water park was closed which was a big dissapointment as that was the reason why we book it . This has to be informed to the customers before they book
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg