Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gesenia from Bronx, NY
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very helpful and personable, Every attractions and restaurants are right across the street and near by the hotel..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beds were comfortable
The shower had mildew stain and the location was not easily accessible due to traffic.
Chris from Jacksonville, FL
February 15, 2015
2.0
Location
High resort fee. Make sure if you tell them your not going to use their water park... fee I s still 13 bucks
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I enjoyed the proximity to Universal, which is where we intended to go. And it was in a good spot on I- drive. hotel was clean, and accessible
if they can't help this but it is difficult to get out of the hotel on to I Drive.
David from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
February 8, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everything was good there rooms are nice, staff friendly, location good
What I didn't like was a 12.00 fee for what they should state that on price before booking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Elk Grove Village, IL
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When I got there the bathroom was not cleaned. There were feces smeared on the wall and the shower curtain. The towels smelled horrible. When I asked housekeeping for new ones, they smelled too. The employees said there was a chemical that was used.
The ice machine had mold and the TV was broken. They also charged me an additional fee for the water park of $90.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Waynesville, NC
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Waterpark was nice- hotel pool was beautiful
No indoor pool area - double beds
Group Traveler
Edmond from Brooklyn, NY
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
the hotel not enough staff, wait for long timethe air conditioning, so noisythe soap is drity
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Panama City Beach, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the interior of the sleeping rooms were ok
the exterior was very unappealing. I did not like having to pay a "resort fee" for something I had no intention of using... a kiddy water park...
Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg