Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Inbal from New City, NY
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northeast, DC
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Best family spot in this area ! Great location , nice pool for family to include tiki bar for mom & dad. Pizza Hut on property.
Resort fee was a hidden fee and the resort was not accessible until our last day

I will return to this hotel next year ! Best location for children . The game room was awesome , walk to everything , Chuck E Cheese directly across the street . Mom golf and go cart track less than 100 feet !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Within walking distance of restaurants and bars.
Only complaint was the coffee maker in the room was dirty. Otherwise, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from East Amherst, NY
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool
The bait and switch advertising about their shuttle service..was not included and they wanted to charge for our 1 1/2 year old son
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from New Hope, MN
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Water Park & staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherrie from Sarasota, FL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
After 2 days in a room that did not fit us, we were given a room that was more suited for us.
our first room was aweful for a family that was going to be there for a week. I had called a couple of weeks earlier re: room like we had last year. but was given a room for a family that might only be there overnight.....not accomidating at first..

the room we got was so small. It had dbl beds, the toilet was not sealed and rocked when we used it. The dresser drawer kept rolling open, I had to fold up paper and put in crack to keep it closed, no lid for ice bucket....It had 2 small chairs but no table, my grandkids had to eat cereal in their bed. But when we were there last year we had a awesome room,table with chairs, nice big lounge chair with ottoman and queen beds...THIS IS A ROOM YOU GIVE A FAMILY THAT IS GONNA BE STAYING WITH YOU FOR A WEEK. So after the second day we were given the nice room.....Thank god we finally got someone that cared...I would definently stay there again, the kids love it....:) ` ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from Sunrise, FL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
People smoking marijuana in hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, IN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and waterpark was fabulous.
The staff was cold and very unhelpful. At times they were rude.

The location is great.

Solo Traveler
Xinyi from Cincinnati, OH
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortable
Group Traveler
Hongyu from Ithaca, NY
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great entertainment facility. Stylish water park. Very good convenience store. Abundant travel information. Very beautiful tropical scenery. Huge space. Coloful decoration.
I did not find businesscenter easily. The electric plugs in the room are not near the beds. Poor TV quality.
Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.