Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Wichita, KS
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water park for my children.
The smell in the highway of the rions was horrible and also it had more of a motel room feel not a 3star hotel,and after spending all that money to stay there my family and I could if at least got a shuttle from the hotel or somewhere for free.

Not pleased at all if it was not for my family and I being on a vacation I probably would of left.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Israel from New York, NY
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super markets, stores, food, entertainment, restaurants within walking distance. Gas stations are nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Brighton, TN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lewis the security guy was very helpful! All house keeping was very nice and accommodating.
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Boca Raton, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
When arrived, there was only a room with a king bed and I needed a room with 2 beds.I was not able to switch until the following day.I was never informed of an additional 'resort" fee until I got there.Will not recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melba from Tulsa, OK
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice and clean the pools were clean and provided plenty of towels at poolside,the pool was opened late enough to have a swim to relax after sight seeing. plenty of parking. nice stores to shop in and two restaurants.
I liked and enjoyed everything about it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was clean, friendly staff members, plenty of activities all within walking distance.
There were several evenings that no hot water was available for showers.
Senior Travelers
Cheyenne from Belle Glade, FL
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
That my kids had a blast
I had to sleep in a room I didn't reserve.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexcia from Sergeant Bluff, IA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Water park
They double booked our rooms and sent half of our family to another hotel for one night. Never apologized or offered any comps
Solo Traveler
James from Bronx, NY
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, the location and the hotel hospitality
Nothing at all
Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.