Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vanetten, NY
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It is a nice place to stay with your kids. The water park will keep you busy for hours. The front desk personnel and maid staff are very friendly and accommodating. Just a nice place overall.
This is a non-smoking resort, so smokers smoke outside of there rooms, and throw there butts out onto the walk areas. For nonsmoker's like me that is a smelling and gross. They need some smoking areas or butt cans outdoors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Hialeah, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Naugatuck, CT
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edwin from Tobyhanna, PA
June 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and the price
Could have better room seervice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
tje breakfast at the restaurant on site was horrible!!!! After I payed full price for 2 adults and one child go up to get food and the aren't serving the waffles that are on all the pictures but they were out of all bread, bagels and chocolate milk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The visit and the property were overall great, my kids had fun.
A bit of a lower class crowd on the weekends feeling free with the use of drugs throughout the property even around their own children, which is your choice but not around everyone else's children in public.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
location
Tv didn't work and it took them 2 days to get another one, so I had to pay for the arcades to keep the kids occupied . Room smelled like mildew and wasn't very clean , sofa bed was harder than the floor .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Stuart, FL
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water park definitely made this hotel a great value. You can't enjoy any similar activity for the price we paid let alone including a clean, basic hotel room. If you're traveling with kids it makes an arrival day very special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Miami, FL
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The water park
The rooms and the carpets are very stink and they broke in16 people cars Nd the hotel didn't notify us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I like to request refund because the room we reserved was not available all five days and room was dirty and spiders inside bathroom.
The room I had reserved with two queen bed was not available all five days we stay at the hotel. We were given the key to the room at 1:00 am when we try to open the door someone was already in the room then we were sent to different room with one bed.
Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.