Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beatrice from Austin, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the water park included with our stay. The staff was always helpful and ready with what we needed
I did not like, that there was not a microwave in the room. Second, the definitely need more parking spaces.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
August 10, 2014
10.0
Water parks!!
The bathroom

The water park was bigger than we were expecting!! My 17yrs son like it better than Nick hotel!! We've stayed in 5, 4, 3, 2 and even 1 star hotel. The room was a 3 star, bed was very comfortable, but the bathroom needed to be updated, 2 star!! We love the water park and the location, I already recommended my friends and family!! If bathroom is fixed, I'll give it a 3 star!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Water park is excellent!
Blankets,towels is very dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, MS
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel, restaurants, arcade, and water park all in one was great.
Couldn't get channel 3 to work.

Great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Rome, GA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was great water park great for children had to go no place else for the children.
The only thing it should have a micro wave eating out every meal coast more then the hotel will never stay again in a motel that has no micro wave .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Albany, GA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
That it was located near great restaurants and shopping.
The language barrier with some of the cleaning staff made it hard to communicate what you needed.

Great for children

Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
July 19, 2014
9.0
The waterpark was amazing.the proximity to disney,airport and other places was convenient.
No

Was great,entertaining and fun. The only thing was i could not find the blow drier. Only to discover it on our last day in a black bag in the closet. I liked the idea that there was a safe in the room. Our stay was great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
July 5, 2014
10.0
Great accommodation
Rooms need minor maintenance

Great place for family with kids

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darah from Tampa, FL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great place! One stop shopping! Food and fun all in one.
kid friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jarren from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very family friendly. The beds were very comfortable. It was easy to get to, safe and fun!! The water area was awesome!!
It needed a microwave...thats all.
Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg