Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2855 Spring Hill Parkway
Smyrna, GA 30080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Darian from Charlotte, NC
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The clerks, (he checked me in) were wonderful!
I have NO complaints, my stay was wonderful. Also, the breakfast attendant was friendly and the food was really good, great selection and filling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, NC
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was warm and fresh. The location was close to everything we needed.
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, MD
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything the hospitality the hotel convenience near so many things and the rooms were beautiful
Couple
Ashley from Asheville, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and modern. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The breakfast was hearty aND included pancakes, eggs, sausage, cereal, bagels, juice, coffee and cinabuns.
The only thing I didn't love was the mattress was a bit firm for my comfort. It was nothing I could sleep on though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Fortson, GA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I would have given it a higher rating than 2.5. All the staff was friendly & helpful. The room was very clean. Breakfast was very good.
No chair in the room. The only thing to sit on was the bed.
Business Traveler
Christine from St. Louis, MO
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
room was clean and fresh. Hotel was bright and the staff was friendly
no

Breakfast was great and it was quiet at night for sleeping

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Springfield, MO
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is very new looking and comfortable. The rooms were very up to date and cozy. Hot breakfast in the morning made it even better.
Check In took a little longer than I would have liked but that was it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was beautiful and very clean. Location was amazing!
Staff at front desk were not always available. Saw many people come and go waiting on someone to help them. Maybe a bell would help alert staff that someone needs assistance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ham Lake, MN
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfy beds and lots of outlets for charging. Nice breakfast variety. Unique and colorful decor.
Doors close loudly so you can hear people coming and going in the hallway.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg