Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2855 Spring Hill Parkway
Smyrna, GA 30080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were amazing!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was nicely decorated and and the furniture was very functional.
The lady at the front desk was not very helpful and seemed to be bothered when I asked for help with customary things like locating the ice machine. Overall the staff was nice. The sink in the room is not with the bathtub and toilet.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Harvey, LA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Updated on every level. Aura of the room was phenomenal where you can truly relax
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was in a great location with plenty of restaurants and shopping available. Our room was very clean and nice. The hotel has recently been remodeled and there were a lot of upgrades. The continental breakfast was a step above the rest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalid from Beavercreek, OH
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Overall was good
Even though I piad when I made the reservation, They rechage me again when I checked out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Detroit, MI
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the HOT breakfast..cleanliness..comfortness of bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They renovated pretty recently so I liked their new look.
Housemaids should pay more attention for things in bathroom. Nothing was there except the towels. Had to wait awhile for shampoo and soap to be delivered.
Couple
Centerria from Oklahoma City, OK
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hospitality was very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, AL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed my stay the staff were nice and inviting. Had some trouble with getting the front desk to bring extra linens or towels, however all in all my stay was wonderful. Oh and the breakfast was the bomb, everything was fresh. I loved the décor too.
My stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowood, MS
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the environment and the location
no two beds in a standard room
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.