Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2855 Spring Hill Parkway
Smyrna, GA 30080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was good
I did not like that there was an already dirty towel on the back of the bathroom door, the shower was wet and a contact lens on said floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Evans, GA
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing hotel for the price. The room felt like an ultra modern suite for a minimal price. very comfortable bed and pillows. This is the best hotel for the price I've ever stayed in. I will definitely come back
Nothing was wrong. But if I had to name one...the hand soap left my hands feeling slimey. Everything else was amazing
Keith from Evans, GA
December 14, 2015
10.0
great staff all around!
loved it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is the nicest 2 star hotel I've ever stayed in. The rooms are huge and modernly decorated, the lobby is really nice with lots of breakfast seating, the breakfast is decent, the gym is excellent (brand new equipment). What a great value hotel.
Nothing!
Group Traveler
Jeff from Warner Robins, GA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Beds were comfortable
Room was modern in design but tight in space. The bathroom, shower/toilet was the size of a closet. Breakfast, serving area for the hot food was set up for small people, I'm 6'6 and it was very difficult to get to the food the way it was set up.
Couple
Joseph from Murfreesboro, TN
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were beautiful, breakfast was delicious, and the location was perfect! We got the best night's sleep in their amazing beds and I can't rave enough about this hotel.
Couple
Eddie from Birmingham, AL
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice staff
the bottom of the bedframe made too noise
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw - Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.