Coastal Inn Concorde

Coastal Inn Concorde

Coastal Inn Concorde Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
379 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1J6

Hotel Guest Rating for Coastal Inn Concorde in Dartmouth

# 7 of 8 hotels in Dartmouth
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coastal Inn Concorde
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Coastal Inn Concorde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coastal Inn Concorde

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
like the privacy/quiet
when booked told deluxe continental breakfast included.... all breakfast to choose was not deluxe...toast, cereal , muffin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
quiet, relaxing atmosphere
we missed breakfast, due to it closing at 10:00 am, and we are not early risers.
Couple
Katherine from Thunder Bay, Canada
July 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
felt like i was about to be stabbed in the shower....Bates Motel.
it needs to be updated, old everything!

the windows didn't open and our view was of a large bfi garbage bin.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Jasper, GA
August 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff friendlier and helpful.
Pretty "tired" looking.

Less attractive and less than a value than expected.

Couple
Angela from Cornwall, Canada
July 26, 2012
Couple
3.0
The hallways leading to the room stank like stale smoke, there were cigarette burns in the capets and blankets, old n outdated

the pics online of the actual rooms were extreamly misleading, and the smell of the hallways and rooms on the floor where we were located was gross. A place to lay your head yes but not for the price. Very dissapointing

Couple
Will from Montreal, Canada
July 25, 2012
Couple
3.0
It was relatively affordable
It was in a very scuzzy area

The hotel was nothing special, but it was okay for a quick stay.

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
June 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Reasonable price.
Outdated.

You get what you pay for. The price was right so my expectations were low. It was clean enough but the hotel is old and so its a good place to stay if you're out sightseeing all day and just need a place to sleep.

Reviews of Coastal Inn Concorde
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coastal Inn Concorde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.