Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel

Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel in Surrey

Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel

Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10410 158Th Street
Surrey, BC V4N 5C2

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel in Surrey

# 11 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barr from Chillliwack, Canada
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janet from Fredericton, Canada
June 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location for us. The room was big.
Pool is outside. exercise room not good. Was closed when we got there and then was old equipment, not well maintained when it was opented.

This hotel was a good location for us. Breakfast was included-so we thought! It is not, but we were given vouchers for ABC Restaurant. Nice, but the same breakfast 5 days in a row, and we had to burden of proof was on us. The exercise room is a joke. There is video playing in the lobby of hotels with nice machines being used. Obviously pictures were not taken here! Throw this equipment out! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Qualicum Beach, Canada
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The room we finally got had a separate bedroom which met our requirements for our occasion.
Very lengthy booking in procedure, didn't have the right room ready, the rooms lacked light ( no windows in the living area), no pictures other then 1 in the bedroom and very worn bathroom fixtures and furniture.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Puyallupw, WA
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean! Nice, accommodating staff. Very helpful.
ABC Country restaurant waitress was nothing like the hotel staff. Rude and disinterested.

Hotel staff was very nice. Room was clean. The hotel recently discontinued their breakfast service so for guests that pre-booked before that date they issued breakfast vouchers for the hotel restaurant, ABC Country. It would have been a nice experience if the waitress hadn't been so rude. She just dropped our "pre-determined plate breakfast" on the table and left. We never saw her again. It ruined the otherwise tasty breakfast. Made us feel like second-class citizens because we had a voucher. ...read more

Couple
Derek from Kelowna, Canada
March 15, 2012
Couple
7.0
Comfortable room. Nice complimentary hot breakfast buffet.
Business Traveler
David from Midland, Canada
March 12, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean.

I found the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Couple
Earl from Port Mcneill, Canada
January 7, 2012
Couple
7.0
The price and location.
The key cards were becoming de-magnetized all the time.
Solo Traveler
Marrie from Vancouver, Canada
October 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenient location based on where I had to go.
The room was too hot, and the fridge smelled rotten.

Staff was nice, room was clean, hotel was quiet, checking in and out was not an ordeal. Thank you

Reviews of Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Surrey Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg