Four Points By Sheraton Surrey

Four Points By Sheraton Surrey

Four Points By Sheraton Surrey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10410 158th Street
Surrey, BC V4N 5C2

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Surrey in Surrey

# 9 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Surrey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Surrey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Natalie from Chilliwack, Canada
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
The parking was horrible. i arrived late at night and had to drive around to find parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boisbriand, Canada
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness Courteous staff
Breakfast buffet juste okay ont outstanding
Couple
Matthias from Stapelburg, Germany
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Princeton, NJ
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was dated, smelled of cleaning disinfectant and when we checked in we were told the shower didn't work and they didn't have any other rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Princeton, NJ
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean rooms.
Couple
Debbie from Watsonville, CA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location Nice Rooms. Clean pool area They were very accepting of our Service Dog
Had to change rooms Air conditioning broken Remote for TV didn't work. So did suffer one night without AC
Solo Traveler
Jafar from Coquitlam, Canada
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room fully equipped. Fridge , microwave , etc
Internet on off. Reception no good . Slow. If this issue is fixed then it becomes a good value for what I paid. Pls fix the GST for Canadian getting hotel from ur site. As a business owner If I buy the same hotel from a Canadian site I get 5% back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quite, clean, very convenient to the mall, groceries,freeways and the border a few mins away. The staff are friendly. The rooms nice and clean and smells really good. I would relly recommend the four points hotel a good place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
May 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean and spacious room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The relaxed atmosphere and quiet aspects to the hotel were appealing.
N/A
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Surrey
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.