Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel in Vancouver

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1763 Comox Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Plaza Suite Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Kitchener, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
hotel was dated, elevator slow, but otherwise good service and great location
Couple
Julia from Naperville, IL
August 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
1. Charge too high, other people only paid $-- per night, i paid $---. I need a refund. 2. Hotel accept pet. Carpet is dirty. room smell bad, dirty. 3. aircondition loud, not cold. 5. no free shuttle, no breakfas, spend more $120 for it. not worth to r

Hotel is not in downtown, is 10 miles west of downtown. It is not what I want. Please refund me for $---

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
decent location
hard to get taxis...long wait - better to walk a little they switched my room at checkin when they found out i was staying alone.. gave me a noisy room by the road - and moreover looks like some construction going on all night -

The hotel is old - old toilets, paint etc...but clean...good location by a lot of places to eat etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Water pressure. Sitting area in the room.
Weak wifi, like others said. A/C is an old portable unit. Maybe good for people from here. Not good if you are from the southern US.

Only near a lot of food. No shopping.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjing, China
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Wifi signal

Near Stanley park and Roberson street

Solo Traveler
Cydney from North Vancouver, Canada
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to English Bay and Stanley Park
My roommate thought it was a little unclean but I didn't mind it. The room was close to service elevator so noisy throughout night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Katrina at the front desk gave us a great room and went out of her way to make us comfortable. She even have us a free breakfast voucher because it was my birthday.

The hotel is conveniently located off of Debnam St. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. There is a No Frills grocery store in the mall located next to the hotel and can be accessed through the hotel.

Couple
Vanessa from Montreal, Canada
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is perfect and the rooms are huge!!! We enjoyed the small kitchen and the living room space in the room. Beds were comfortable.
Decor is pretty outdated but otherwise it was a great stay
Couple
Karen from Vista, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was amazing near the beach and the park and lots of restaurants. There was a small mall below the hotel for groceries etc. the room was spacious and had a nice kitchenette.
Bathroom was a little old but great shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Ellicott City, MD
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg