Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel in Vancouver

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1763 Comox Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Plaza Suite Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 456 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Murray from Nelson, New Zealand
September 15, 2014
9.0
Friendly staff, large room, close the English bay beaches, Stanley park and a large variety of restaurants
Couple
Carissa from Kelowna, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is great ! Nice staff. Very nice for a 3 star.
Decor could be updated but its not bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location of this hotel is great. I was able to walk everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff info on where else to dine
Rooms smelled bad no view beds small

Cheaper venue but not as helpful as could have been on parking other amenities..

Couple
Michael from Woodinville, WA
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from San Jose, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel is in a great location with many good restaurants within walking distance. The view from the room was also great
Couple
Laura from Lehi, UT
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. The staff was very nice. The WIFI in our room didn't work so they upgraded us to a better room and was so nice about it.

The hotel is a little older but the location and price was awesome and the staff was nice. Totally worth it.

Couple
Albert from Longmont, CO
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view from the room also the furnishing were in good condition and comfortable.
We did not experienced a thing to find fault with.

Location for our needs were excellent we would use it again if our needs were near the same.

Reviews of Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg