Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1763 Comox Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Plaza Suite Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randy from West Fargo, ND
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Thr view from the balcony was about all I liked at this hotel.
It's a dump which needs major renovating. An absolute ripoff at $---/night
Couple
Mike from Campbell River, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Although our intended venue was the Queen E Theatre, we enjoyed being in the deep west end near English Bay. It was fun, full of opportunities for walking and eating. Garden view, spacious room, quiet and even a balcony!
It just needed a bit more thorough effort with the vacuum cleaner.
Couple
Chelsie from Fort Smith, AR
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel was very outdated, it looked like an old apartment building without renovations. Our room smelled like urine. We travel a lot, and would never recommend this hotel to anyone we knew.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darcy from Salmon Arm, Canada
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 15, 2016
8.0
The location.
A little outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Lobby
I sat down on the bed and got a big bite. Bathroom floor had hair and dirt in the corners. No central air so left windows opened. For those that wanted to fix food there was lots of smells in the hallway from that. Workers were kind and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Great Location, connected to a mall, easy walking distance to the park.
The wifi was so terrible it was unusable. The portable AC unit in the room was loud and rattled.
Group Traveler
James from Lihue, HI
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was very good. While initial check-in clerk was not well trained, the neighboring clerk stepped in and did an excellent job checking us in.
Accidental fire alarm. Interior pool and jacuzzi seemed to be of relatively low quality.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was dated.... I felt lake I was staying in an old ladies apt from the 70s. It was clean but weird with the little kitchen. And it should just have a regular AC not the kind that sits in the room with hoses coming out of it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
its location.its kitchenette
the room is outdated. when we entered the room there is a musty smell, carpet is old. No view at all as when we open the glass window for tgeir balcony it was on a roof with their noisy exhaust that smells like urine. Rooms not fit for star levels
Reviews of Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.