Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1763 Comox Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Plaza Suite Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Burbank, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
everything very good!
Wifi VERY weak in guest room.
Couple
Shahram from Arvada, CO
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! New beds, older furniture, very clean. We had everything we needed. Staff were great.
Couple
Ken from Lititz, PA
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Delta, Canada
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, very friendly staff, room was big and had all amenities one may need
Only issue was out carpet was wet throughout the rooom, maybe they had been shampooed or someone spilled something. We informed them when we checked out
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location.
The thermostat fell off the wall and did not work. Needs to be upgraded. It is very old. Blankets in closet smelled old and dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
i liked the location and the size of the room. I pre-registered at about 3:15 PM as the room was not ready. The room had a beautiful view and was nicely appointed. It seemed clean. the bed was comfortable.
When I arrived at 6:00 the room was not showing as ready. We were coming in from a long work day and really needed to shower and change. It turned out the room was ready had not been checked off. Two of four elevators were not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The suites are very spacious and clean. The hotel is centrally located in the downtown area, close to the water and beautiful Stanley Park. We would definitely recommend it.
Parking is $25/day, but, I suppose that's too bad for downtown.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Monterey, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
good location
Hotel advertised as non smoking for whole property, but I think they just recently implemented this policy. My room had a distinct smoke smell. Also, room felt very dated, like with 1980s style carpet and furniture. For the price not worth the $$$
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location and view
Parking is pretty expensive but I was able to find a free place close by so...
Reviews of Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.