Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel in Vancouver

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Coast Plaza Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1763 Comox Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Plaza Suite Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
December 16, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and the location was very quiet.
The room was a bit dated, but I'd say the price and overall experience made up for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jared from Victoria, Canada
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location and decent size and common areas
The rooms and hallways/elevators access to the parking garage are getting quite dated and aged looking. Not really expecting the rits but for 3 stars more effort to keep the building updated would be nice

The first evening late in the evening a TERRIBLE smell formed in the hallway of our floor, like nauseating we ran for the elevator sort of smell, we reported to the lobby that someone may have died upstairs and they said they'd investigate, hours later still the smell and we reported it again and the new front desk person said they heard nothing about it and said if we told someone else it was probably being dealt with... but i doubt it. By the end of the trip 1.5 days later it had dissipated and will remain a mystery! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Vancouver, Canada
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the great big rooms, pool, location, mini kitchenette & the awesome staff.
The only issue if any was that wifi was very weak once you got into your room. To use it one would basically have to sit in the hallway. But for the price we paid, I am definately not complaining!

Bonus! We did not have a credit card but were allowed to pay for incidentals with my Visa debit! Yay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing view of Vancouver. Extremely comfortable bed. Wi-Fi worked great. Great deal for staying Saturday and Sunday night in Downtown. Short walk to bike rental and access to Stanley Park.
Room was a bit dated, but everything was clean and neat.

Ask for a room with a view.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsfrod, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location! It's right by the beach and lots of shops abd restaurants. Very comfortable bed. It was nice that it had a full kitchen.
The room had everything we needed, although it could use updating, but the shower was quite cold. It was uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Vancouver, Canada
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very pleasant, clean and spacious.
The fee to park a car overnight was 25!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John James from West Kelowna, Canada
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Edmonton, Canada
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and great location
Reviews of Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Plaza Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg