Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel

Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel

Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7702 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel in Osoyoos

# 7 of 21 hotels in Osoyoos
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Teresa from Ketchikan, AK
June 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Pretty view.
The beds were uncomfortable. Our room was not ready at the check-in time. The breakfast was terrible.
Business Traveler
Dana from Seattle, WA
February 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from West Vancouver, Canada
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is convenient to shopping. The beach front is wonderful. The staff were helpful. Appreciated breakfast included.
The only thing was the mattress. We did not sleep well and woke up with back aches, as the mattress was very uncomfortable.
Couple
Lynn from Surrey, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Being able to open the sliding door on to the walkway and access the beach was perfect, just what we needed.
could have been a little more space between the kitchen area and the bed. but all in all, it work for us.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Qualicum Beach, Canada
October 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
All of the above. Been there before. Will return again
Couple
Rita from Regina, Canada
October 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location
Room slightly smaller than expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
September 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
We had stayed at this hotel previously and had a pleasant quite well equipped room. Although it was not a higher priced room looking over the beach it was quite spacious including a small kitchenette.We decided to return to this hotel because of this.
The room provided was in a location above the office. It was quite small and did not have a closet or alcove to hang clothes. It was showing signs of wear such as a love seat with torn fabric. The staff "forgot" to clean the room even when reminded.
Couple
Peter from Edmonton, Canada
September 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing we liked about this hotel was the picture
They put us in a small room with kitchen - we DID NOT WANT OR LIKED THE KITCHEN.We were told that the room we booked was not cleaned and will not be cleaned, so they stuck us in a hole. Absolutely ruined our last day of a beautiful Okanagan holiday.
Couple
Louis from Maple Ridge, Canada
September 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel check in staff was extremely friendly and helpful
The non smoking areas of the exterior decks was not enforced. The smoking by other hotel guests was invasive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean
The breakfast was lacking
Reviews of Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.