Coast Gateway Hotel

Coast Gateway Hotel in Seattle

Coast Gateway Hotel

Coast Gateway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
18415 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Gateway Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Gateway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Gateway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Wrangell, AK
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was well-designed and laid out. The bed and the linens were lovely and so comfortable. My thanks to the staff and the hotel chain.
There was a free breakfast, but I had to leave before it was open.
Business Traveler
Allyson from Nashville, TN
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Conveniently located near Seatac airport, and free parking overnight
The bathroom area was not just outdated, but also in disrepair with old leaky shower doors and peeling laminate baseboards. As the area where guests are trying to get clean, the wash rooms could be improved for better comfort. For the price it was fair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
November 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Parking is horrible. It took us over 30 minutes just t to park. The breakfast was very limited and unappealing.
Couple
Logan from Apple Valley, MN
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, breakfast, staff
Airport shuttle took far 20+ minutes to arrive, despite being only half a mile from the airport.
Couple
Cheryl from Bartlesville, OK
November 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
we had a great view which is unusual in an airport area.
No closet and the bathtub/shower was awkward. TV was a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the airport
Didnt realize a call needed to be placed from the airport for shuttle pick up. We thought it ran a continous loop. After waiting 35 minutes we discovered a call box.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, AK
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location
Very noisy, smelly and cramped

This hotel is aging. you can hear toilets flush and the people using them. When the showers start up its extremly loud. I do not feel it meets the 3 1/2 star rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodiak, AK
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
We arrived at midnight and the desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very nice, and surprisingly quiet, considering how close it is to SeaTac.
the room where the continental breakfast was served was small and crowded, but the food was adequate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Draper, UT
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Closest hotel to the airport. We were in the closest room to the airport. Could've hit a baseball at the plane and yet it was quiet.
Wish the rooms were updated.

Waffle machine as well as grab-n-go items for breakfast.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Soldotna, AK
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The only thing is that I was traveling with my adult son so even though I asked for a room for 2 there was only one bed. But they did bring up a roll away bed (for an xtra $10) at 2am .
Reviews of Coast Gateway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg