Coast Gateway Hotel

Coast Gateway Hotel

Coast Gateway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
18415 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Gateway Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Gateway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Gateway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Refrigerator and microwave inside the room. Included breakfast and Wifi. Gym had nice line of cardio equipment.
Despite the nice line of gym equipment, one of the treadmills was broken (did not incline). No mats nor room for floor work. Everything else was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skagway, AK
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
Couple
Thomas from Ferndale, WA
November 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Staff were very helpful
Small Room. No Pool
Business Traveler
George from Juneau, AK
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient walk to airport.
Breakfast mediocre...coffee cups very tiny.
Couple
Nicole from Douglas, AK
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The shuttle is on demand not on a schedule; we really liked that option. The free breakfast was an awesome bonus, and tasty; it started at 5am! The room was clean, and in great condition. The king bed was cmfy and had an abundance of pillow.
No dislikes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Juneau, AK
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beds comfy
We gave front desk frozen breast milk to put in freezer that we needed for next leg of our trip with infant & they put in frig & it all spoiled. Pissed to day the least.
Senior Travelers
Jennifer from Largo, FL
September 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We had a shuttle to the airport and a restaurant next. next door absolutely everything we needed,
No complaints
Couple
Stephen from Falls Church, VA
September 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to airport
I prefer cable to WI FI access for security reasons.Breakfast was equilivant to a 1 Star hotel.
Senior Travelers
Geoff from Colorado Springs, CO
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location,cleanliness,personnel were nice,knowledgable and helpful.
Nothing
Couple
Jon from Mexico D.F., Mexico
September 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Extremely dirty. Very dissapointed with the included breakfast.
Reviews of Coast Gateway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.