Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel

Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel

Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
625 116th Avenue Ne
Bellevue, WA 98004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel in Bellevue

# 17 of 26 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 885 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great breakfast and was quite. Front desk staff were very nice and accommodating to work with.
Beds could be better and the "cottage cheese" ceilings gave a old sloppy appearance. Elevator is very slow
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
June 25, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was more than a simply hotel breakfast.
Although the hotel is remodeling you can tell the hotel is older. Walls are very thin and we could hear every detail going on in the room next door - every detail!
Business Traveler
Megan from Corvallis, OR
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
There was actual clumps of dirt and a sticky cup ring on the night stand that had more dirt stick to it upon arrival. When I went into the bathroom and used the toilet I found out the hard way that the seat was wet. The popcorn ceiling was covered in dust
Upon checking out my coworker complained about her messy room she was comped a night stay, when we complained about our much filthiest room we were offered nothing.if we were not desperate to get to the convention center we would not have stayed at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
It was dirty, not kept up, stains everywhere, very dated too.
Business Traveler
Brian from West Des Moines, IA
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Scott from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Good continental breakfast.
The motel was in fairly good condition everywhere but IN the room. The room really needs updating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrington, WA
April 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff (at the front desk, especially) were great! The breakfast served, and the staff that attended it, were also fantastic!
No. I was very pleased!
Couple
Norman from Nanaimo, Canada
April 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
Staff are nice and friendly
Mattress was very soft and no support
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
March 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice staff
Reviews of Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.