Coachman Inn Oak Harbor

Coachman Inn Oak Harbor

Coachman Inn Oak Harbor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
32959 State Route 20
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Hotel Guest Rating for Coachman Inn Oak Harbor in Oak Harbor

# 1 of 5 hotels in Oak Harbor
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coachman Inn Oak Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Coachman Inn Oak Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coachman Inn Oak Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent value for the price. It exceeded our expectations. Very friendly staff, large, clean and well-appointed rooms, great hot breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
Indoor hot tub was under construction at the time we stayed, but I'm sure it will be completed soon.
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 27, 2016
10.0
They were really friendly . Great customer service
Experience was AWESOME. Definitely try it out you wont regret it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating every time I dealt with them. Made a couple of calls prior to arriving, very pleasant. Great check-in and check-out. Stayed for Whidbey Island Half Marathon, hotel catered to runners in town for the event.
Found a couple of hairs in shower, room was a little small but nothing uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, WA
December 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and quiet.
Bed was way too soft. Small number of tv channels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toutle, WA
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was the best experience my family has ever had in a hotel, no matter the star rating. We were in one of the "two queen, kitchenette" rooms and it was the biggest space we have ever seen for a hotel room! The pool and spa were a hit with the kids!
Room was always a bit too warm. Their "standard" rooms are more like a traditional hotel room - just room to walk between the beds and the tv/dresser. Go for the "kitchenette" room!
Couple
Robert from Woodinville, WA
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room
Poor food at breakfast and had to wait a long time for it to be put out. Worker in food area could care not.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful and kind
The pool was down Hot tub jets barely workedExercise room was lacking
Couple
Karen from Kent, WA
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and very quiet
nothing it was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Clinton, OH
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff the size of the room, breakfast was great. Everything was perrfect
Reviews of Coachman Inn Oak Harbor
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coachman Inn Oak Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.