Coachman Inn

Coachman Inn

Coachman Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
120 North Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Coachman Inn in Bellingham

# 1 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coachman Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Coachman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coachman Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruth from Tacoma, WA
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
It met my expectations in all areas.
As a senior citizen with a significant hearing defecit I found it impossible to understand the desk clerk. Fortunately my grandson accompanied me and was able to convey information to me. Broken English is a difficult issue for most seniors.

I was amazed with the variety of foods provided for breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was simple but clean and very comfortable. The beds were really comfortable! Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good.
Solo Traveler
Kwanyoung from Pullman, WA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
cleanliness of coffee machine
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The owners were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Shower had great water pressure, there was a nice tv, and a fridge in the room. The breakfast was also good. Nothing hot, but still lots of selection and condiments for toast.
I wasn't unhappy with anything. It's a budget inn, but it didn't feel like anyone was slacking because of it.
Business Traveler
Dj from Fairbanks, AK
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff, easy parking, older but well kept property.
Senior Travelers
Dagmar from Bowser, Canada
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
When we arrived the front desk clerk welcomed us and made us feel very comfortable. He told us where everything was.At night when we didn't know how to turn the TV on he stopped to help. The continental breakfast was wonderful more than we expected.
There was nothing we disliked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the owner. He was as friendly as you wanted or not, worked with his cleaning staff, kept the property safe and secure. Very well run budget motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to airport
Coffee in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable - we slept great.
The neighborhood and people in the area were "sketchy".However, the price we paid was reasonable.
Solo Traveler
Fnu from Bellingham, WA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room Cleanliness
Reviews of Coachman Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coachman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.