Hotels in Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
630 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559

Hotel Guest Rating for Clubhouse Inn Westmont in Westmont

# 1 of 3 hotels in Westmont
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clubhouse Inn Westmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn Westmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Gilead, OH
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel has a very nice breakfast.
The pool area was very dirty because of guests who left many unattended children in the area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hair dryer is not qualified for safety at all. The metal end of the hot wires were not inside of the plastic cover. This gave me a big burnt on my neck on 3/25/2014. I was in rush so didn't argue with the hotel. But be careful, all the customers!
Business Traveler
Juan from Loudonville, OH
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, NE
March 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was excellent for our needs in the Westmont area. We were pleased with the size and furnishings of our room; the beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional. Free breakfast, internet and parking were appreciated.
We were not able to bring our little dog with us which could be a factor in future trips.

The free breakfast offered a variety of choices daily, and offered us the opportunity to get away to attend to our needs at a reasonable time, as we were there on a family emergency. Due to this, we did not spend as much time in the inn as we normally would have, but did take a little time to see what was available.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was nice to come in to a cocktail hour and just relax. Although dinner was available in the hotel, we opted to do Chinese and walked across the street. Very convenient.
Although the room was updated, and the bathroom fixtures worked, they looked very old and should be updated with the rest of the room.

I felt very welcomed, my room was clean, and the decor was updated. I was nice to have a breakfast with eggs and sausage included, so we saved some money on the morning meal. The bartender did flirt with my boyfriend after I walked away, which I did not appreciate. And the pop machine was missing, so I could not get my midnight drink, nothing drastic. All in all, a cozy spot with friendly (OK, maybe too friendly) staff. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast buffet
Like the idea of the breakfast buffet. Food wasn't as good as on some past visits

Good value. Pool is good size for a hote. Like the breakfast buffet

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Valparaiso, IN
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable
Hot tub left much to be desired

Over all, the experience for the price merits a good review for the hotel rating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Billie from Mishicot, WI
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool didn't open til 10 am and 5 yearold wanted to swim
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Brookfield, IL
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Hotel nothing is bad about it I don't know why it only has 2 1/2 star but I love it there hot tub pool for only
--- a night you can't go wrong with that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Reasonable price, friendly staff, clean rooms, full breakfast
No
Reviews of Clubhouse Inn Westmont
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn Westmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg