Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1315 Menual Boulevard Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87107
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 692 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
June 8, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was not what I expected. Service was poor and customers skills were pretty poor as well. The impression was that outside people often enter to the hotel, therefore the customers were treated as they were outsiders, especially during breakfast.
Customer service and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
June 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Not given enough care...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Room smelled like smokers stayed in the room before us. Beds were very uncomfortable and lumpy. There was a significant concavity in the mattress at the placement of the hip while lying down. This made sleeping very difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delois from Huntsville, AL
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was more than what I expected. It was very nice and appeared higher than the rating given it. Also, the breakfast was great!!! All the amenities exceeded my expectations. The pool was very nice and clean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatch, NM
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location, breakfast, and pool!!! I also loved that I got upgraded to a suite!! Thanks to the person that flooded their room next to ours!! Nice hotel!
I loved everything!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymore, MO
May 28, 2017
8.0
Nice hotel. Upscale breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nanette from Jacksonville, FL
May 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was very convenient to the interstate. It was clean and comfortable.
I got a call at 6 a.m., waking me up, from the front desk clerk asking me to come to the front desk because they lost my info. I declined. When I checked out later that morning, I got an apology, but no explaination on "lost information". It was not los
Couple
Susan from Amarillo, TX
May 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the friendly staff. Free happy hour. Breakfast was good.
Pool seemed a little cloudy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Harrison, AR
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great rate, free HOT breakfast
Bar closed early
Couple
Tawnya from Las Cruces, NM
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's so beautiful for 2.5 stars and so many amenities.
Reviews of Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.