Clubhouse Hotel And Suites

Clubhouse Hotel And Suites in Sioux Falls

Clubhouse Hotel And Suites

Clubhouse Hotel And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
2320 South Louise Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clubhouse Hotel And Suites in Sioux Falls

# 14 of 46 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clubhouse Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clubhouse Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Teresa from Steeleville, IL
September 15, 2014
10.0
The staff was wonderful, it was clean and very relaxing.
no
Janet from Albrightsville, PA
May 15, 2014
10.0
Beautiful hotel with lots of common areas in the lobby whaer you can sit and visit with friends or comfortably wait or relax. Great pool for small kids (not deep enough for grown ups) water slide and water umbrella. very nice staff also.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location & Atmosphere
Continental breakfast and shower water pressure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Emporia, KS
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice décor and kid-friendly pool. Deluxe breakfast was best selection I have ever seen at a hotel.
Was awoken up earlier than wanted due to loud neighbors and we had to go up to the 3rd floor to reach our room. Breakfast area was packed when we went, but still able to get food. No fridge in room was inconvenient.

This is a very family-friendly hotel. I decided to go with a higher ranked hotel for once and pay a little more and definitely feel like I got my money's worth. For about $50 a night more than other hotels I have stayed, we got a hotel that was in great shape, great service, and we felt safe. The breakfast had so many options that included strawberries & whipped cream on waffles, deluxe donuts & danishes, as well as the normal fair of cereal & yogurt. The playtime in the pool with the slide was a highlight for the girls such that they didn't really want to leave! ...read more

Business Traveler
Nancy from Winterville, NC
August 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and services provided
None

Great location and service. Campus and hotel were all you could as for

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Elgin, IL
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby and public spaces are absolutely beautiful!
Couple
Carla from Redding, CA
June 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had a king bed suite. Very nicely decorated with lots of nice little amenities. I have stayed at 5 star resorts and this was more than I had anticipated definitely more than 3 star...... Calif could benefit!
I was very impressed!

I think it was very nice and if there was only one thought the breakfast could include breakfast meat.

Couple
Evelyn from Rochester, MN
June 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Check in staff was very efficient and informative. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast that started at 6 AM for those of us who have to be somewhere early in the morning.
Can't think of a thing.

We will definitely stay at this hotel again. The location was very nice with restaurants and other businesses close by for convenience. The staff was efficient and rooms were very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Grand Forks, ND
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great service, very friendly staff..
Nothing, I would go back there in a heartbeat...
Solo Traveler
Rob from Grundy Center, IA
October 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfort and quite.
Breakfast could of offered more.

Pool was kid and disabled friendly. Staff was very helpful. Again breakfast could offer more warm food, make your own omelets are overrated.

Reviews of Clubhouse Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg