Clubhouse Hotel And Suites

Clubhouse Hotel And Suites

Clubhouse Hotel And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
2320 South Louise Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clubhouse Hotel And Suites in Sioux Falls

# 13 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clubhouse Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clubhouse Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, IA
July 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
great eye appeal
overpriced for the market
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the parking lot entrance door and interior door combo on first floor. Room was large, breakfast good, pool area clean
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Gillette, WY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great and family friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noreen from Eden Prairie, MN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value and very family friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I travel to Sioux Falls 4 times per year on business--this is the best hotel I've stayed at
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved that it was pet friendly and easy to get outside with our small dog. The room was spotless and overall was a very well-maintained property.
can't think of one thing I didn't like!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Hayti, SD
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great also very courteous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Morris, MN
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean
Pool area too small. Phone in room and pool area did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Colfax, ND
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome hotel for our 3-yr-old. She loved the pool with the age-appropriate waterslides. The breakfast was excellent as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rchester, MN
October 21, 2014
10.0
All staff are always kind and very helpful. We had extra family come over to visit and staff gladly accomodated us using the commons area for a family meal from the Italian restaurant adjoining the hotel.

They have always been very kind and courteous whenever we have stayed. Usually our first pick for hotel when we visit Sioux Falls!

Reviews of Clubhouse Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.