Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Club Quarters, World Trade Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
140 Washington Street
New York, NY 10006

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters, World Trade Center in New York City

# 17 of 240 hotels in New York City
Based on 992 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters, World Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, World Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Wall Township, NJ
February 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NJ
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complementary water with take away bottles on the floor . Nice amenity all throughout. Though weekday stay would be nicer.
Hard to find parking nearby as the closest parking garage was charging $53+ and the affiliated parking garage was a walk across the West Street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somets, NY
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Washington, PA
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for us, right across from World Trade Center. We had a room with a balcony which was just amazing with grate views. Mary at check-in was very welcoming.
There is construction all around due to WTC projects but not a real issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room is clean, sheets and pillows were really soft (I wish I could take one home!) The electronics are up to date, was really surprised there was an iHome radio there.
Although the room was clean, they could have spent more time working on the bathroom. I almost slipped in the shower because of the hidden film on the floor; had to place a towel on the shower floor in order not to slip :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was extremely modern! I loved the free unlimited water at the high-tech water purifying stations. Plus the soothing nature sounds from the high-tech radio was an added bonus.
Moussa from Sterling Heights, MI
February 2, 2016
9.0
The hotel is at the heart of Manhattan business community.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krishna from Ellicott City, MD
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
1. Location, It is right across the Freedom tower. 2. The room is very clean 3. Fitness Center 4. Early Check in 5. Water bottles in the Corridor. 6. Price.
Nothing. I had a pleasant stay here and I will stay here for sure when I come back to New York City next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was a great value and in a great location. While in NYC my girlfriend brooke her ankle and everyone at the hotel was more than accomidating.They let me stay an hour longer gave us a wheelchair and were just amazing.
Group Traveler
Deanna from San Diego, CA
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We were upgraded to 2 queen beds at check in with out asking at no extra fee. Our room was specious with a great view. Food at the hotel was great and we had a option to eat at the attached steak house next door with out having to walk out of the hotel.
No safe or iron in room.
Reviews of Club Quarters, World Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, World Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.