Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 768 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Weiwen from Chongqing, China
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
First time to new york, all things go smoothly.The front dest is very very helpful.Room is not big, but enough.It is clean and comfortable.A very good experience.
None.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the hotel and the location.
Some of the amenities offered were unavailable like the sleep kit and the humidifier.
Solo Traveler
Jingjing from Beijing, China
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
TV
The bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was very convenient (weekdays subway is in the building) for sightseeing. Free wi-fi and purified water. Very small (expected in NYC) bathroom, but functional one. Most of the staff was friendly and professional.
Had to request three times for extra towels and A/C was not working properly. While waiting at the front desk (after check-in) to request for housekeeping, I was asked to wait in check-in line in a rude way.Some staff just ingnore housekeepuing requests.
Business Traveler
Juan from Medellin, Colombia
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Recommend.Nice people, good location, clean and good price.
The room is very close to the elevator and sometimes in the night you can hear the people spoke
Couple
J Scott from Highland, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly.
Not really...it is out of the way for uptown events.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Filtered water and water bottles for guest use, MUCH BETTER THAN JUST ICE MACHINES
I paid for a QUEEN BEDROOM, but after I checked in, I found out I was given a DOUBLE BEDROOM. After being on hold and talking to the guest services, they FINALLY gave me the room I ALREADY PAID FOR. It should have been a QUEEN SIZE BED FROM THE START.
Couple
John from Smithville, MO
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great.
Mattresses were not.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing stay. They have great amenities and good staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Ashland, MO
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We stayed on the 6th floor...the overpowering reek of burning reefer was HORRIBLE! The burning odor of skunk filled our floor and made it difficult to sleep and enjoy this hotel!
Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.