Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, and although the rooms were small, they were comfortable. Liked the lobby, friendly staff. Also, like dthe espresso machine in lobby.
John from Amityville, NY
September 15, 2014
6.0
The location, if you want to be in the financial district the hotel is right in the heart of it, a block from the exchange. Subway is directly below the hotel. There is a great Irish pub, with really good food, attached to the hotel.
Rooms are dated. I asked for a late checkout from normal noon and they said; no problem, take your time - 12:30pm will be just fine. At 12:34 they called the room, as I was walking out, and said I incurred a $40, plus tax, late fee charge.

The late charge for missing my checkout by 4 minutes is the lamest, bait and switch, classless thing that has happened to me in a hotel in 30 years of travel. Avoid this place at all cost. Unbelievable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent Location, Clean, Free bottled water, free snacks/soda on weekdays, free latte maker downstairs
Couple
Steven from Buffalo, NY
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price
Most everything, rooms too small, bed way too small.
Couple
Martin from Herink, Czech Republic
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

Everything was realy nice. Pleasant and comfortable hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Teaneck, NJ
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free water
Room service was rude

Convenient, clean and quite.

Couple
Vikas from Chicago, IL
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
1. Location: Awesome location on wallstreet. 2. Good value for money 3. Just above metro station. 4. Good complementary services
Room Size was very small, though good enough for a couple.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MS
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, staff and service were great
small room with no view outside my window

I would stay here again if I get similar deal

Solo Traveler
Eileen from Edgewater, MD
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location for lower Manhattan,
Bathroom a bit cramped.
Solo Traveler
Latesha from Austin, TX
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The best of NY 24 hour delivery
Room was small, no microwave or small fridge in the room.
Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg