Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
December 22, 2014
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, fast check-in and a nice property for the price. We would stay there again in a heartbeat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's located right at the Wall street. very close to wall street station.reasonable price when you compare the price range of hotels in New York.The room was not that big but it was cozy and clean.
-
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The laundry was right in the hotel and the customer service was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankara, United Kingdom
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and rooms
was not so clean but still ok

good for price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The public spaces were nice and in proximity to many desirable locales.
The walls in the room aren't as soundproof as one may desire. The room had water damage in the ceiling from some sort of incident.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was close to the subway and in a good location, in general. The staff was also attentive.
The first room we were in was way small. We asked to be moved to another room which had a different layout and a better view. Our request was fulfilled immediately and this made for a more pleasant weekend.

I highly recommend this hotel. It was friendly to our budget and made for an enjoyable stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was great. I liked the common rooms to get coffee and use computers.
The room was FREEZING when I checked in. It was 23 degrees outside and they don't turn the heat on in the rooms. The guest has to on arrival. My room wasn't getting warm after an hour so they had to move me to another room and start over.

This hotel is good if you want zero bells and whistles. The rooms have no tubs and some no microwaves or mini fridges. These rooms are equal to a super 8 or best western as far as fancy and decor goes. But its clean and is in downtown and the price is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice helpful staff, free coffee and cappuccino. Free wifi
Not a big room but ok., limited view
Couple
Ferdinand from Ossining, NY
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg