Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 755 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Next to wall street station. They let us keep our luggage after checked out.
Bathroom around toilet smelled of pee. It should have been cleaned properly. Room was clean.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Lebanon, MO
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff, very close public trans. no bugs, comfortable bed, many sites within walking distance.
No foot massage from staff ?!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yamin from Novi, MI
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.
Room desk staffs are not kind and friendly. Hotel is not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allenstown, NH
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free filtered water and coffee is def a plus. Subway was right there and I'd def recommend walking down Williams st to Leo's bagels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria Cristina from Thornhill, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is very close to financial district and subway station.
The room is so tiny.
Couple
Kayla from Fort Bragg, NC
July 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked how close it was to Wall Street and along with the staff they were great!
The worst thing about the hotel is parking we had to park in a parking garage that cost us 40$ a night. I feel like the hotel should either make a deal and make it cost half of that or do something else.

So the room was clean and nice but a little on the small side. That comes with the territory the one thing that was most irritating was the parking and the 90$ deposit that I'm still waiting to get back. The parking was beyond expensive you would think the hotel would have a contract with a local garage and get a special rate.

Joseph from Jackson, TN
July 4, 2015
9.0
Very helpful front desk staff recommended great restaurant and other info! Loved the complimentary WIFI and snacks and drinks in lobby! Great touch!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious, helpful staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I loved the big roooms and the water bottle dispenser!
I arrived at 2:50 to check in and they said it would be 10 minutes, I returned at 4:15 and was still not able to get into the room. When they checked us in, they never appologized and actually told me that I wasn't able to get in until 3:00! Hello.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lekshmi from Baltimore, MD
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel has a tie up with restaurants offering different cuisine..like Asian, Italian, American/Deli and Indian. Also got a promo code for parking nearby garage.Taxi stand is a few feet away.
Bathrooms are cramped.
Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.