Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maxim from Moscow, Russia
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stockholm, Sweden
August 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Yang from Vienna, VA
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Arlington, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was an excellent deal for the location and season.
The bed was very firm, there were no dressers/drawers in the room, and the PH floor was serviced by only 1 of 3 elevators. Other than that, the room was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Arlington, VA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was next to the subway and the room was clean. I also liked the soap, usually hotel soap smells quite bad but I loved the scent of the one at Club Quarters.
No soy milk for the coffee.
Couple
Ashley from Toronto, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly service, the extra perks- free cappuccinos and snacks, and great location.
Not at all..

Arrived early and staff were so accommodating. They stored our luggage until our room was ready, and even had our luggage delivered to our room.

Couple
Alex from Pasadena, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean, well placed in the city, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
There was not a complementary breakfast. Those can be kind of nice if you aren't sure where to eat when staying somewhere new and you'd like a quick easy meal before exploring.

I enjoyed the fitness room they offered (personally I believe every hotel should have something similar to this one). The television channel selection was excellent (after a long day of walking around it's nice to have something to relax with). The water bottles they offered were fantastic for using when walking around the city and staying hydrated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, NJ
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I chose this hotel for convenience. The common areas we're very well appointed.
When I checked out a little after 6am, I was the only guest in the lobby. The clerk escorted me to a kiosk for self checkout. Frankly, I'd expect better customer service. Doors need to be cushioned, to prevent slamming.

The hotel was clean, bathrooms small and lobbies narrow. When a door slams, the sound reverberates.

Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg