Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 711 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lackawanna, NY
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Upgraded to a suite . Ending up having 2 twin size and a cot!
Business Traveler
Dennis from Holbrook, NY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
rooms seem long overdue for a renovation
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 12, 2015
7.0
I Enjoyed The Reception & The Location.
The Smell Of My Bed & Pillows. The Room Was Not Modern Enough.
Sreedhar from Cupertino, CA
March 4, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Boston, MA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was really courteous, they give free bottled water! They have an excellent delivery menu, and everything was clean. They also have free aromatherapy! We were very impressed!!
It looked like a time warp to the 90's and needs to have it furniture, technology and decor updated.
Couple
Daniel from Braintree, MA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean
Very small room even by Manhattan standards
Couple
David from Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everything was clean. Very neat and tidy.
No view. TV was off centered.
Solo Traveler
Farrah from Baton Rouge, LA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The front desk& housekeeping people were VERY nice.
Really wasn't a dislike, just not what I was expecting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, clean, quiet.
Needs real cream, or at least half-and-half, as options for the coffee & tea. Non-dairy creamer and skim milk is just not enough.

I will stay there again.

Business Traveler
Shelley from Columbia, MD
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I checked in front desk told me I was upgraded. The suite was huge, well appointed and clean. Bathroom was small and showed a little wear, but very clean and was all I needed. I like the bottled water, lots of plugs, table and desk and swivel chair
It was all great
Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg