Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from West Chester, PA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the free bottled water that is provided in Club Quarters.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott from Farmington Hills, MI
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close proximity to 9/11 Memorial, City Hall, Brooklyn Bridge.Trinity Church, Battery Park/Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island and many great bars and restaurants. Half a block from the subway and a very quiet area in the evenings and at night for sleeping.
No. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Very friendly and helpful staff and the suite I had was roomy with both a queen bed and sofa bed. Also had a kitchenette with refrigerator and microwave. Bailey's Bar on first floor was a great place for a night cap.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, OH
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free water and coffee
No

Great price for room in city

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uxbridge, MA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very close to subway, free bottled water, changed room type for free so we had two beds instead of one
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked staying this hotel because I could check my bags first if I arrived early or something. Also I liked how the staffs are. They explained everything with smile and always available when I needed them. Also I liked the location of this hotel.
Small bed for two people.

this hotel is located in the middle of the wall st. Also this hotel is pretty close to Battery park which I loved because it was really close to the beach. Also with the system of the hotel, which booked the shuttle and also a room for luggage until we leave the hotel even we checked out.

Solo Traveler
Whitney from Charlottesville, VA
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Caroline from London, United Kingdom
September 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location, the water bottles available at the corridors and the staff
The noise from air conditioning units outside the room.

The rooms are dark but good size. The bathrooms are clean and everything is provided. Communal corridors and lobby were very cold due to low temperature in termostat. No view in most of the rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Conner from Titusville, NJ
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg