Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness
None

Beautiful clean hotel. Clean rooms and bathrooms. I liked the contemporary look. Would definitely go again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to the financial district. Nice concierge and lobby. The decor was nice.
Fellow hotel patrons creeping on my girlfriend. Overlapping doorspace for front door and bathroom. Window view was of the building's ventilation system.

The electronic check in and check out system was nice and quick.

Couple
Richard from Beaumont, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Accessibility for extra in room goods such as pillows and soaps. The filtered water was something new, nice to not have to get a bucket of ice and wasting a majority of it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
July 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
July 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was fantastic. At night, there isn't a lot going on in the financial district so parking was easily found.
There should be a larger sign as we drove past the hotel multiple times trying to locate it.
Business Traveler
Ruth from Tacoma, WA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The small room and having to pay for a queen size bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great! While it is an older hotel, the room was clean. All the staff members we encountered were very friendly and helpful.
The rooms are small, but what do you expect - its Manhatten. One of the elevators seemed in need of service. There were newspapers put out in the common room, but only a few (the NYTimes & WSJ). Otherwise, we were pleased!

I read a few negative reviews - small rooms, dirty, no coffee, etc. but aside from the small rooms, we didn't see any evidence of the other issues. Yes the rooms are not huge, but this is a 3 1/2 star hotel in Manhatten. There was a free coffee and espresso machine in the lobby which produced decent espresso & coffee. We really liked the free filtered waters with bottles available on our floor - we didn't have to spend a fortune on bottled water out in NYC. The restaurant next door was good and reasonable by NY standards and there are plenty of places to go out within a couple of blocks. There is a 24 hour Duane Reed right around the corner. The neighborhood felt safe and was convenient to a lot of things - short walk to South Street Seaport, 15 minutes to Chinatown, Wall Street subway stop right around the corner. We found staff friendly and helpful and would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Paul from Boston, MA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the location near Wall Street and the easy access to the Metro. The service was excellent. I was pleasantly surprised by the restaurant.
The rooms are small and short on amenities -- e.g. little storage space, no in-room safes.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Washington, DC
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at Club Quarters before and I've always left feeling good about my stay there. The location is perfect for me and the staff are always nice. I recommend ClubQ to friends and family when I hear they are planning to visit New York. Thanks!
Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg