Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 742 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious, helpful staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I loved the big roooms and the water bottle dispenser!
I arrived at 2:50 to check in and they said it would be 10 minutes, I returned at 4:15 and was still not able to get into the room. When they checked us in, they never appologized and actually told me that I wasn't able to get in until 3:00! Hello.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lekshmi from Baltimore, MD
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel has a tie up with restaurants offering different cuisine..like Asian, Italian, American/Deli and Indian. Also got a promo code for parking nearby garage.Taxi stand is a few feet away.
Bathrooms are cramped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bela from Budapest, Hungary
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the cleaning, and the frequented and the staff was polite and helphfull.
No breakfest included, and the room was to small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location just off Wall Street near 9/11 memorial and museum. Full service restaurant/pub attached - not associated with hotel but extends "charge to room" privilege to hotel guests. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby lounge area.
Tiny room. Tiny bathroom. No place to set an open suitcase except on the floor. No space for more than 1 person in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love the hospitality. The only drawback was packing cost.
Inconvenience in parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free Coffe drinks
Small room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Lancaster, PA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, worked to give us a room that met our needs; location; complimentary snacks in lounge.
Couple
Jasmine from New London, CT
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean and affordable for a last minute stay
No refrigerator or ice bucket
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and atmosphere
Room was quite small.
Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.