Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 726 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Annville, PA
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
location was great
small room and extremely small bathroom, only 1 set of towels even though the reservation was for 2 people. Didn't even have juice available with the so called free continental breakfast, which included nothing more then fruit and granola bars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great
The clarity of what was included and not included could have been MUCH better.
Couple
Stacey from Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location maybe. The Irish pub next door had a nice prix fixe brunch.
NEVER AGAIN. Stayed in PH05-- a 12x12 cell w/inoperable bedside lamps. Inoperable phone. Curtain completely torn and inoperable. The bathroom door didn't shut. One towel for 2 ppl on day 1--requests unanswered when called from the hallway phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent room, very easy check in
VERY THIN WALLS. Family across the hall had a baby that started wailing at 5:30 am and would not stop
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I got the top floor
Easy to get lost
Solo Traveler
Luohan from Atlanta, GA
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, free bottle water, free wifi, quiet
just one thing i couldnt say i was satisfied. everyday there were still hairs left on the wall and in the sink of bathroom after room service. if it is my own duty to clean all, the hotel should let me know in advence. At least i may save some daily tips.
Wendy from Hilo, HI
April 17, 2015
8.0
Location
Restaurant poor service Waiting for refill drinks Not even busy

Nice Secure

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Location was unbeatable, complimentary coffee and sodas in the lounge was nice, the rooms was nicely decorated, staff was friendly.
Sheets barely encompassed the mattress(not at all on the sides perpendicular to the floor) which seemed strange for the quality of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christ Church, Barbados
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was nice!
Couple
David from Neenah, WI
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff were great!
We had to seek out housekeeping on more than one occasion. We asked 3 separate times to vacuum, which was never done the entire stay.
Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.