Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

Club Quarters Wall Street

Club Quarters Wall Street Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
52 William Street
New York, NY 10005

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wall Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wall Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wall Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, clean, quiet.
Needs real cream, or at least half-and-half, as options for the coffee & tea. Non-dairy creamer and skim milk is just not enough.

I will stay there again.

Business Traveler
Shelley from Columbia, MD
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I checked in front desk told me I was upgraded. The suite was huge, well appointed and clean. Bathroom was small and showed a little wear, but very clean and was all I needed. I like the bottled water, lots of plugs, table and desk and swivel chair
It was all great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room for business travel, small but had everything I needed. Good location for Wall St. business.
No
Couple
Ralph from Verdun, Canada
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location,location,location.Best location in the financial district.
Room a bit too small
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's clean, the location is amazing, and the rooms are surprisingly big compared to other places I've stayed at in New York. They also have a chilled water dispenser that comes with clean plastic bottles, which was pretty awesome.
THE COLOR SCHEME. I also booked on NYE so I paid $---/night, which I thought was ridiculous. Lastly, the shower reminded me of the showers at the gym in high school.
Business Traveler
Richard from West Chester, NY
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, clean and efficient rooms, free bottled water.
Business Traveler
Frances from Meriden, CT
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I feel at this time The check in Clerk tried to steal 50.00 dollars from me. After speaking to the manager who did not seem to be concern. It appears that this is a regular accuracy in their hotel. At the end I recovered my money. But left the hotel ve
The way the missing money was handle.
Couple
Lisa from Bellingham, MA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
proximity to 9/11 memorial and wall st subway stopFiltered water system
No valet or onsite parking. Discounted garage 2 blocks away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, excellent amenities, bar, staff was very kind.
Parking fee ($32/night, and I drove to garage and lugged luggage a few blocks as they did not have a dolly),
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free yoga kit to borrow and free bottled water and grocery store, drug store and restaurants within walking distance
Reviews of Club Quarters Wall Street
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wall Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg