Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
75 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 620 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was very nice, check in was efficient. Room service was reasonably priced and delicious. Location is convenient.
Rooms a very small. I can't stress this enough. For one person the room is fine, for more than that, the room would be uncomfortable. WiFi was unreliable. Elevators slow.I wouldn't choose to stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect, perfect location with gorgeous views. The staff was incredibly helpful...providing me with an upgrade to a higher floor and waiving a late-checkout fee when I misunderstood check-out time. Definitely on my "must stay here again" list.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, nice amenities.
Loud knocking noise in my room, however my friends stayed in other rooms and didn't have the loud noise.
Couple
Meghan from Marietta, GA
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was good. The location was excellent. The price was great and the room was everything you need without any of the frills. The restaurant in the building is good.
There was no mini-fridge in the room, so I had nowhere to store leftover deep dish, which was sad.
Wilbur from Moline, IL
March 23, 2015
3.0
the room was not much bigger than my closet. parking was not good.
Couple
Elia from Mexico, Mexico
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and staff attention
They don't clean at all, they just pulled up the blankets, the first night somebody opened my baggage, they didn't steal something but it's not fare because you are leaving your things there
Group Traveler
Blaizie from Houston, TX
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
excellent locationfree bottled water
space is small with two small twin beds. no snacks on the weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Haven, MI
March 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
the location by the magnificent mile
The rooms are extremely small. The elevators are not adequate for the size of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
WiFi was really really fast. Free water bottle service was cool. Small rooms but well put together. Really nice touch with a mini fridge and microwave too.
Rooms are quite small. Coffee kcups were not refilled on day 2. Water bottle service is a hassle if you don't stay on a floor with a dispenser. Towels were not replenished on day 2.
Reviews of Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.