Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
75 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 581 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Meghan from Washington, DC
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome. The business center was great just to hang out in when we wanted to warm up from the cold. The staff went out of their way to be helpful for us.
Business Traveler
John from Freeport, IL
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and the price was very good.
The room was very small and the tv was also very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darcie from Stevensville, MI
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Our bed was hard, squeeky, room terribly small. Toilet overflowed twice. Bathroom products lined up on toilet and fell in when shut the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and proximity to local venues was excellent.
1) Card key needed to use elevator didn't always work. We got stuck between floors for a few minutes until one of our card keys finally worked. 2) Room was really small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The building was very clean and well maintained.
The room was smaller than expected.
Couple
Melinda from Manchester, MO
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the fact that it doesn't come over as big chain hotel--cozy, artistic and personal. Great place to be in the heart of Chicago and would book there again!
Can't think of anything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cassopolis, MI
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great hotel, great price. Accessible to all that downtown Chicago has to offer. Rooms are small but we did not spend much time in the room. It was fine for our one night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Love this location. Free Wifi & great parking rate helped make up for disappointments.
Amazingly small room. Put in a double but paid for a queen. Finally moved to new room but it was also a double! Stayed anyway because we had to get to an event. Couldn't get the temperature to get below 74*.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
location is convenient, staff is friendly.
room is very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sadorus, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super great staff!!!! Also very clean and very beautiful.
Not a thing.

The staff really tried to make us comfortable. They upgraded our room, helped us with all of our questions, and were really nice about everything!!

Reviews of Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg