Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
75 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Waterloo, IA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convenient. friendly.
there is just one thing that is inconvenient: trying to get a receipt. seems like it is harder than it needs to be. as a professional doing a job for my company, that's the main thing I need. It should be that hard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Amazing price and location.
Small standard def TV. Had a "large" room, was tiny. No extra pillows. Pushy service. No rack in shower for soap or shampoo.
Senior Travelers
Winston from Saint Paul, MN
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Interesting building, fine location, great river view, courteous helpful congenial staff, very clean room and public spaces, tasteful decor, bathroom and room well designed to utilize limited space, impressive marble staircase and floors in lobby.
Modernization of building probably obliterated some of its good original design features. Parts of hallways and room felt slightly closed-in until I got used to them.
Group Traveler
Qing from East Lansing, MI
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Mount Pleasant, MI
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing. I love the amenities. The small rooms (this is second time we have stayed and will stay again) are so cleverly designed that they seem as comfortable as one three or four times larger! Would stay at other Club Quarters!
Business Traveler
Cupid from Dysart, IA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The customer service reps where great
The hotel had twin size beds and you have to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location in Chicago was excellent and the room was very Clean.
The rooms are definitely smaller than your normal hotel room. The room we had the window was not sealed and allowed cold outside air in. Be careful with the shower as it was easy to have water splash on the floor.
Business Traveler
Keith from Kokomo, IN
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I felt very "at home" here. I was able to get a lot of work done.
The room was exactly as expected, but perhaps smaller than average. No luggage stand so I had to work out of my suitcase on the floor.
Couple
Meghan from Washington, DC
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome. The business center was great just to hang out in when we wanted to warm up from the cold. The staff went out of their way to be helpful for us.
Business Traveler
John from Freeport, IL
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and the price was very good.
The room was very small and the tv was also very small.
Reviews of Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg