Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
75 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Royal Oak, MI
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, positive staff, efficiency, workspace/common space with espresso maker & snacks.
Room did not have bathtub--this should be clearly stated on the on-line rental description.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Washington, DC
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Superb location. And, it retains architectural features in the public spaces, that one never sees in most chain hotels.
Rooms are a little small and the description suggested one might get a fridge and I did not. Nor, did it bother me enough to ask the staff about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast Check In and Check Out even with a long line. Clean rooms with free bottled water. Large bathrooms.
Everything was fine. I did hear neighbors faintly enjoying their Valentines Day for about 20 minutes but I feel unless the walls were Bomb Proof thick you would hear them anyways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great. The hotel was wuiet
Rooms are extremly small. If you plan on spending any time other than sleeping in your room, don't stay here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Grove, IN
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Room is cozy, but worked perfectly for the trip
Business Traveler
Thomas from Waterloo, IA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convenient. friendly.
there is just one thing that is inconvenient: trying to get a receipt. seems like it is harder than it needs to be. as a professional doing a job for my company, that's the main thing I need. It should be that hard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Amazing price and location.
Small standard def TV. Had a "large" room, was tiny. No extra pillows. Pushy service. No rack in shower for soap or shampoo.
Senior Travelers
Winston from Saint Paul, MN
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Interesting building, fine location, great river view, courteous helpful congenial staff, very clean room and public spaces, tasteful decor, bathroom and room well designed to utilize limited space, impressive marble staircase and floors in lobby.
Modernization of building probably obliterated some of its good original design features. Parts of hallways and room felt slightly closed-in until I got used to them.
Group Traveler
Qing from East Lansing, MI
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Mount Pleasant, MI
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing. I love the amenities. The small rooms (this is second time we have stayed and will stay again) are so cleverly designed that they seem as comfortable as one three or four times larger! Would stay at other Club Quarters!
Reviews of Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg