Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
75 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Courteous staff!
Parking location and extra pricing for it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 19, 2016
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff!!!
Room was extremely small. Having to park AWAY from the hotel and pay extra and walk back.No shuttles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is exellent, very near Millenium Park. Staff efficient, professional and friendly. Nice lounge open to all customers with free snacks and coffee. Rooms small but well designed.
Long wait for elevator. But not a problem for those who have leisure and time. They have a friendly and helpful staff operating the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Charter Township, MI
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
Business Traveler
Heather from Franklin, IN
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff and customer service very poor. I travel often and this is one of the least helpful and accommodating places I have stayed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Room was really small
Couple
Ryan from Columbus, WY
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location. You are right in the middle of everything (Mag Mile, Millennium Park, nightlife etc.). Hotel staff was very helpful.
Room was VERY small and ZERO view. Can only open the closet/bathroom/door to the room one at a time. Didn't help my overall opinion that one of the two elevators was down...bad luck I guess. I would recommend, but don't plan to spend time in your room.
Couple
Ali from Warren, MI
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
The free coffee
The size of the room was as large as my bathroom. I paid over 400 usd for it. Terrible experience ever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
May 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was great, it was clean and the staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful.
One elevator down, very inconvenient. The price was ridiculous for what it bought. On top of over $--- a night for a room the size of a postage stamp, getting charged over $100 to park a car and not touch it was like having salt rubbed in the wound.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and view was great!
The heat did not work and being on the 30+ floor it was a high of 63 degrees at 2pm. I wanted to take a nap but that didn't happen. When I called the front desk they said someone was working on it and they would bring blankets. The blankets never came.
Reviews of Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.