Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
75 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tracy from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff! Great location!
Group Traveler
Katherine from Batavia, IL
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location
They said we would be able to upgrade our room once we got there but failed to uphold this promise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wever, IA
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
This was not a hotel room. It was a closet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel doesn't try to nickle-and-dime you- free water bottles, coffee and tea. Very close to CTA lines.
The hotel was pretty tough to find by GPS- mine doesn't know the difference between Upper and Lower Wacker. The room was pretty small- not a big deal for us since we pretty much only used the room for sleeping.
Business Traveler
John from Kalamazoo, MI
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The building and rooms are very clean. The bar area is very nice. The outdoor seating is also a nice touch with a great view of the Tower, Wrigley Building, and the Tribune tower. There is a nice parking area and taxi stand to and from this building.
The construction next door. But that will not last forever.
Couple
Ana from Dedham, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of this hotel is perfect for visiting Chicago. It's located right downtown, and the building was even mentioned on the architectural tour that we took.
I didn't like the automated check-in/check-out process.
Business Traveler
Robert from Edgewater, FL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean room- friendly staff- good location
Smallest room I've ever occupied. Room as wide as a double bed. Less than 50 sq ft not counting the hall and small bathroom. No bargain for me.
Couple
Erin from Columbus, OH
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Decor-cleanliness
Small window- which will be nonexistent once the construction next door is complete.
Couple
Christopher from Saint Louis, MO
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was very good- not too far to walk to the Bean or to Navy Pier. Concierge was helpful for helping us book our boat ride. The manager at checkout was nice. Also apologetic about the towels. And helpful with tips for getting a nice breakfast.
I had to ask several times to get extra towels to my room (room came with only one set). The room was very tiny- I was surprised by it. The bathroom does not LOCK! That was very strange.The fitness room was in the basement-creepy.
Reviews of Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.