Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
75 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 539 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Manchester, MO
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location of the hotel for our purposes was excellent. The service and information provided by hotel staff was superb. Especially appreciated that the car didn't have to be checked out until 6:00 pm. Would recommend Club Quarters.
The bed was a little uncomfortable, but could be because I am so use to a king bed.

The gentleman at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. This was the first time my wife and I had ever stayed in hotel in the middle of a city and we had know idea on what was required for tipping the valets and others. I appreciate how helpful they were.

Couple
Erick from Peoria, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is perfect. Enjoyed the chilled filtered water, as well.
2 of 4 elevators were out of service, forcing long wait times to go up to my room or down to the lobby. Room was adequate but bed seemed uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
James from Dardenne Prairie, MO
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, cleanliness, complimentary bottles for water on most floors, did I mention location?
Small room, Wifi connection was weak in the rooms vs in the common area

The hotel is in a great location, right along the river, just a few steps away from buses, L trains, many hotels and restaurants. A few computers on the 2nd floor that are free to use and print. I had the option of securing my bags before I was able to check in and after checkout when I had hours to kill before my flight. I asked for a room with a river view but the only option available was a room with a smaller bed. My eventual room had tight quarters and felt like I was back in a college dorm but it was definitely clean and had a good amt of television stations. Rooms have wifi connection with no password but it's much weaker than the internet connection on the second floor. You can request an iron and more towels if you need to. Despite a few limitations I'd still recommend it because now I know what to expect. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Plano, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Komal from Southlake, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Shiloh, IL
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The employees seem very nice
Room was extra small

Great location I felt like I was sleeping in a closet

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Ridgeland, MS
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, modernity. Love the fresh water stations.
Ice not on my floor.

Very clean and modern. Didn't mind the small room, except the TV was hard for me to read scores on ESPN, etc. due to the size of the screen and distance from the bed!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was amazing, very helpful
The room I booked was above a huge fan, so they changed us to another one a little smaller but much better.

perfect

Reviews of Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Wacker At Michigan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg