Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square

Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square

Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8 Northumberland Avenue
London WC2N 5BY

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location. Easy to get to from the airport. Right by the tube station. Walking distance to lots of attractions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Constance from Charleston, SC
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Locaion, cleanliness, staffs
late check out policy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is clean, modern, well-lit, and well-maintained. Even, dare I say it: fancy. The room was on the small side, but the location demands efficient use of space. The public spaces were just gorgeous. They even provide a white noise machine for sleeping!
The room was very cold and they had locked the thermastat. However, I didn't complain in the moment and upon checkout they told me that they would have happily turned the heat up -- so I suffered needlessly. They were very eager to please.
Group Traveler
Brian from Chester, United Kingdom
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location for seeing London's city centre tourist sites, and visiting Thearter land Covent Garden, South Bank, and more.The rooms were clean and tidy enough.
staff not very knowledgeable. Poor tea/coffee making facilities.In the bar staff allowed a drunken man to abuse people without asking or having him removed from the premises.And what makes it worse was i do not believe he was a resident!
Solo Traveler
Fang from Shenzhen, China
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Room a little cold. Air condition do not work in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galway, Ireland
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location Location Location
Nothing

The Club Quarters at Trafalgar is suberbly located for the average tourist who wants to see as much as they can in the shortest time. The hotel is located right between 2 tube station - 1. Carring Cross and 2. Embankment and I mean this when I say a short walk to both is only required.You can walk to the London Eye, Tralfalgar Square,Leister Square, Covent Garden, Buchingham Palace....in minutes!! Finally the hotel has nice touches such as complmentary chilled water/ice etc. Basically this is a fine hotel trading as a 4 star(probably more like a 3.5 star)in the center of London City and its unique selling point is its location. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ernest from Culver City, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is ideal. The room was clean, the bed big, and the water pressure great. I don't spend much time in my hotel room when I'm on holiday, but when I do, I expect it to be like this.

I'll likely stay here on my next trip to London.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.