Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square

Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square in London

Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square

Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8 Northumberland Avenue
London WC2N 5BY

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square in London

# 22 of 1304 hotels in London
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bridget from Springfield, PA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was great, hotel was very nice
For one of the nights one of the rooms the air conditioning was broken and they were unable to move our room. The other room was missing the small refrig that the other room had.

The rooms were very nice a bit all for American standards.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Corbin, KY
July 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect-lots of character- felt very safe in neighborhood
Not enough towels! I know we could have gotten more if asked. Room was small but was very roomy according to European hotels!

Staff was so helpful- had computers and printers you could use and print your tickets for all attractions and boarding passes! Had ice and cool water to fill in provided empty water bottles. Always clean!

Couple
Andrea from Ajax, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
no room safes

great location, small rooms but that was expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, VA
May 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for us to sightsee the popular London tourist spots and attend evening performances in the heart of the London theatre district. Easy access to bus and tube stops and plenty of restaurant within short working distance.
The room was small for American standards.

It offered free wifi, but did not have a refrig in room.

Solo Traveler
Darryl from Wilmington, DE
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location for access to many London must see sites
Couple
Eugene from New York, NY
March 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is amazing. Steps from Trafalgar Square and two big tube stops.
Smallish room with bad lighting. Yet not so awful that I wouldn't go back. You shouldn't be in your room anyway!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
The SMELL... it was very musty in the rooms.
Couple
Anna from Atlanta, GA
October 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location, location, Location! We were able to walk to about everything and only being there for 1 day that made all the difference. It was also a short cab right about everywhere. THE SHOWER WAS AWESOME! Great water pressure.
Was put in a smoking room, and check in and check out was strange. The room was very small and it seems what is making this star level is the location and the luxury of common spaces (bar, etc.)which were very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel worker stole my mini pad and the hotel manager denied. No way to be respected as a customer at this hotel. There are other wonderful hotels and I recommend not to stay here. The room is poorly designed and cheap look.

I did not like the room and the service.

Reviews of Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters,Trafalgar Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg