Club Quarters St. Pauls

Club Quarters St. Pauls

Club Quarters St. Pauls Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
24 Ludgate Hill
London EC4M 7DR

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters St. Pauls in London

# 15 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters St. Pauls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters St. Pauls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters St. Pauls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Josee from Grand-Mere, Canada
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Unbeatable location, Central London. Superb bathroom facilities, excellent water. Large room, comfortable mattresses, clean... Excellent cleaning staff. Has a fridge and microwave. Reliable wifi: very fast. Plenty of outlets (by the bed too).
Everything was perfect. There was an issue with the elevator one night, but it was fixed within a few hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canterbury, United Kingdom
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern roomsFriendly staffClean and comfyGreat location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room..for a U.K. hotel very impressed. Good location for walking to places
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Jacksonville Beach, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Douglas from Bedford, Canada
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We enjoyed Hop on Hop off Big Bus Tour stop at this Hotel. We also enjoyed luggage storage before our check in and after check out too! Great public space and restaurant!
No Security Safe in room! We had to carry our valuables with us - not ideal!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, United Kingdom
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible location, nice size room, water dispenser with recycled bottles.

We were pleasantly surprised by the location and condition of the hotel. We will definitely be returning on our next overnight trip into London.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Barnstaple, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eduardo from Montreal, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice lobby, excellent location adjacent to St. Paul's Cathedral
a bit of a musty smell in the room, no safe for laptop
Reviews of Club Quarters St. Pauls
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters St. Pauls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.