Club Quarters St. Pauls

Club Quarters St. Pauls in London

Club Quarters St. Pauls

Club Quarters St. Pauls Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
24 Ludgate Hill
London EC4M 7DR

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters St. Pauls in London

# 12 of 1291 hotels in London
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters St. Pauls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters St. Pauls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters St. Pauls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, United Kingdom
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible location, nice size room, water dispenser with recycled bottles.

We were pleasantly surprised by the location and condition of the hotel. We will definitely be returning on our next overnight trip into London.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Barnstaple, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eduardo from Montreal, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice lobby, excellent location adjacent to St. Paul's Cathedral
a bit of a musty smell in the room, no safe for laptop
Couple
Sylvia from Davenport, IA
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Many unexpected amenities such as espresso machine available 24/7. Staff was very helpful and friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stellenbosch, United Kingdom
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Straightforward, easy entry, check-in, great rooms, one click Wi-Fi, good facilities all round, slightly limited lounge area perhaps could do with a second coffee machine? But all round great amenities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel provides water bottles and wifi. They also have a lounge area with computers and coffee. The restaurant attached to the hotel is very reasonably priced.
I booked a room with a queen bed and a fold-out sofa bed because we had 3 people. I was given a room with a queen bed and a sofa, but the sofa did not turn into a sofa bed. I picked this hotel over less expensive options for a room that slept 3 people.
Couple
Linda from Reading, United Kingdom
May 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location! It was perfect.
The paper thin walls! Appalling. We could hear everything. Do not choose this hotel for this reason. Go elsewhere! Will be putting this on Tripadvisor too.

Why do you ruin a brilliant hotel location with such paper thin walls?

Solo Traveler
Paul from Chorley, United Kingdom
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location was great, near tube abd bus routes, A quieter location at weekend being within the city, but close to all the attractions. The hotel has a personal feel, Staff are warm and charming. Free Wifi is a nice touch.
The heating just blew cold air out for an hr or more till it eventually started to blow warm.

Modern and clean. but has a charm and class when you walk in. Being smaller adds to its style.

Group Traveler
Amy from Oklahoma City, OK
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good air conditioning! The window would open too! I love fresh air!
Nothing
Reviews of Club Quarters St. Pauls
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters St. Pauls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg