Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
424 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Mendocino, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff very helpful. Location excellent. Amenities excellent. Particulously liked the large shower.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is walking distance to the Ferry Building area. The room was clean. They gave free water and provided their own water bottles! That's a plus because I always forget about drinking water and then have to settle for ice chips.
Hotel is rated 3.5 stars but seems a like an older establishment so I thought it was just average. The room was small. If this hotel is 3.5 stars then I can't imagine the how lower rated hotels would be. Overall, I thought the room itself was OK.

The bathroom door was not a conventional door. Had air passages all around and since the room is already small, it can be awkward if you are there with another person. No parking available so you have to park in garages nearby. You end up paying what you would pay for a higher rated hotel. Additionally fees and taxes make up for the "savings" that I got for the room. My stay was enjoyable enough, but I think with parking and additional fees considered for an average room, I overpaid. ...read more

Group Traveler
Chuan Tien from Taichung, Taiwan
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
good location Nice staff and public service room is a little bit small but still clean and cozy
none
Verified Hotel Guest from Netanya, Israel
July 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from San Jose, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was close to market street and not to far from the freeway. Easy check-in and friendly staff. The room was clean, appealing decor and comfortable.
Lithe hotel was located in the financial district so not much was available was far as shopping and eating within walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Guillermo from Los Angeles, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I got very dessapointed . I paid for a 3 1/2 star and the room didn't meet the 3 stars . Am I coming back to this hotel ?? No
Solo Traveler
Greg from North Olmsted, OH
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Carrollton, TX
June 26, 2014
10.0
The lounge and roof area.
Room too far away from the elevator. Ice machine was all the way in the lower level.

Accommodations and staff were friendly. If we knew the parking fee ahead of time, we would have made other arrangements of getting to the hotel. Believe the fees for parking should have been disclosed before hand.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was available on a busy weekend and not too far from downtown. The wireless internet reception was excellent.
Coming and going from the 10th floor was not good. The elevators were inadequate, and it was a lot like being trapped.

Even acknowledging the room was discounted -- no. Not an experience I would care to repeat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, cleanliness. Loved the purified water system.
Mattress was a little uncomfortable. Otherwise, a great experience!

Description on the site was completely accurate. Room was small, but was just as described. Layout was effficient and we were more than comfortable. The staff was excellent, way above average in terms of knowledge and helpfulness. Would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Club Quarters San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg