Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
424 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff. member services hung up when i called to enquire about additional charges on card. Was not informed at check in of automatic late check charge of $39 even a minute after noon!

The room was a broom closet! Upgraded for additional cost Horrible place for $---+. Moved to a different hotel next 5 days. Much nicer for same price

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel has additional amenities like free wifi and complimentary bottled water, which was a bonus!
The beds are only a bit small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Extra items in the hallway and water dispenser
Rooms are a little smaller than I thought

I'd stay again

Couple
Derek from Hermitage, TN
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, friendly staff, and convenient check-in/check-out
The rooms are very small, though I understand that's the point. Also, I wish each room had its own iron and ironing board.
Couple
Hoc from El Sobrante, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
In the finance district. Next to the Embarcadero center. Walking distance to Chinatown, the little Italy, Pier 39, Fisherman wharf, Coit tower.
Room is a little bit small.
Group Traveler
Katherine from Plano, TX
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
Had to walk very far to get from elevator to room.
Couple
Jarmaal from Everett, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel is 10-15 mintues away from almost any neighborhood you want to go in San Francisco. We came in on a early red eye and they accomindated us with early check in.
The room we had was very small, also the hotel was constructing a nail shop early in the morning all weekend. The sound from the drilling woke us up, we called about the noise and they moved us to a different room.

If you need a small size room just for being in the middle of most of the neighborhoods in San Francisco this hotel is for you just be warned that the room is very small.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
it's small but cozy. It had everything I need and it was clean!
i wasn't sure about this but i think the hotel had really thin walls. We were awaken by a truck outside. I think the cruel thing was someone was working on Labor day

it was a good experience, great attentive staff, check in/out was easy. Would book again here

Business Traveler
Ricky from Salinas, CA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The cleanliness of room and public spaces and the friendly helpful staff . the bathroom shower had detachable head and the bed and pillows where very confertabal.
Bed was to close to the wall on one side . And room was nose do to drunks in next room .
Reviews of Club Quarters San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg