Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
424 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 617 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hoc from El Sobrante, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
In the finance district. Next to the Embarcadero center. Walking distance to Chinatown, the little Italy, Pier 39, Fisherman wharf, Coit tower.
Room is a little bit small.
Group Traveler
Katherine from Plano, TX
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
Had to walk very far to get from elevator to room.
Couple
Jarmaal from Everett, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel is 10-15 mintues away from almost any neighborhood you want to go in San Francisco. We came in on a early red eye and they accomindated us with early check in.
The room we had was very small, also the hotel was constructing a nail shop early in the morning all weekend. The sound from the drilling woke us up, we called about the noise and they moved us to a different room.

If you need a small size room just for being in the middle of most of the neighborhoods in San Francisco this hotel is for you just be warned that the room is very small.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
it's small but cozy. It had everything I need and it was clean!
i wasn't sure about this but i think the hotel had really thin walls. We were awaken by a truck outside. I think the cruel thing was someone was working on Labor day

it was a good experience, great attentive staff, check in/out was easy. Would book again here

Business Traveler
Ricky from Salinas, CA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The cleanliness of room and public spaces and the friendly helpful staff . the bathroom shower had detachable head and the bed and pillows where very confertabal.
Bed was to close to the wall on one side . And room was nose do to drunks in next room .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, loved the free chilled/filtered water bottles.
The bathroom door does not properly close and is facing the bed - so you can watch your husband or wife go to the bathroom, I guess.

No frills.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean. Fast Wi-Fi 28Mbps up & down.
Very small room. Was hoping to relax in a hot bath but surprised to find no bath, only shower in our room. I saw the hotel included parking but again was surprised they don't. They direct you to a public parking garage that charges $33/day.

Best for singles or business travelers, definitely not family friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Really like having water available. Really nice for a nursing mom.
Our shower curtain had something weird on it

Within walking of the BART, Muni, and bus stations. Also, close to the pier for the Saturday farmers market.

Couple
Jodi from Benicia, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
efficient check in and helpful staff on the spot
guest room was small
Reviews of Club Quarters San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg