Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
424 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 738 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, CA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Derek from New York, NY
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was a nice size, the staff was friendly, and very informative on how to get around the city and on great places to eat.
The only thing i didn't like was the fact the bar/restaurant was closed for renovations
Senior Travelers
Robert from San Jose, CA
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff was outstanding. All pleasant and welcoming. The room was great: quiet; really dark for sleeping and the balcony was wonderful. The ability to leave the door open for the evening air was very nice. The bed and pillows were wonderful.
The TV programming and remote are not very good nor well explained for use. The sitting chair and couch in the living room are very uncomfortable. The down stairs area wasn't anything special. The lack of real room service is a serious hindrance.
Business Traveler
Dustin from Boulder, CO
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location! Nice structure of room size & basic amenities.
Coffee in room was terrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Hillsboro, OR
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location! Ease of check-in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel is customer-friendly in general. Provides water with no charge, coffees and etc. It's clean and has nice space for customers.
I was not happy with one front desk staff of this hotel. Other staffs were really nice and caring. Parking is the thing. You have to pay extra $37 for 24 hours without car access and $43 for with car access (moving in and out).

I recommend this hotel. In general, I liked the location, the hotel was clean and nice. The room has its own bathroom, so it was comfortable though it's small.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Cedro, CA
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, ease of check-in and check-out.
$60.00 hold on my cc. For what??...

This hotel met our needs. As some of the other reviews stated, yes, the room was small and the bathroom tile may have been old, but those things do not bother me. It was safe and clean and we were able to get checked in early. The room did have a stinky smell upon entering, (smelled like a stinky person with bad b.o. was just in there), but I turned on the fan and the smell was pretty much gone when we came back after a couple hours. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, service
No lock on bathroom door
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
 
32

 

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
LIked the location at Embarcadero.
Parking and restaurant. They said they have managed parking and when asked the associate she said it is 34$ /day and showed me where to go for parking. Checked the garageand they told me it is always 14$ per day for Club customers if the hotel manage it.
Reviews of Club Quarters San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.