Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco

Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco

Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
424 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1067 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Plata, MD
August 3, 2017
8.0
The price was good for our trip
Staff were not friendly or hospitable at all. They have a computer check in system similar to the airport kiosks. A staff member stood there yo assist nu it felt more like she was there to keep us from screwing it up rather than to help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, CA
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Amazingly fast check-in, very friendly staff. The roof deck is spectacular.
Wi-Fi was down for my entire 3-night stay. Television system was wonky - digital signal cut in and out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 1, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Unlimited free bottled water was nice...the smart tvs and wifi were very good as well.
Called 4 days before check-in to upgrade to a suite. Staff said "ask on the day of your check-in...we won't run out & I don't have time to do it for you right now." They were wrong. No suites available. Staff not helpful or apologetic. Very tiny room.
Couple
Elizabeth from Fremont, CA
August 1, 2017
Couple
4.0
Staff members were very friendly.
It was not clean and can be updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from West Vancouver, Canada
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable, good location, friendly easy check in, check out
Ice bucket in basement.
Couple
Jeff from Hermosa Beach, CA
July 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
location and snack amenities in common area
infrequent cleaning of common areas, mostly no vacuum of carpets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Coffee downstairs 24/7 and free wifi
Got stuck in a very small room with one queen bed and I had 4 people and couldn't even get roll out beds or extra pillows and only had 2 pillows on bed
Senior Travelers
Ellen from Laguna Hills, CA
July 25, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
Liked the location. Liked the free snacks, water, and coffee. The staff was helpful.
The room was smaller than expected. The room wasn't clean when we got back from the day. We had to call housekeeping to clean you. The shower was small. Older hotel than expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 24, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from West Sacramento, CA
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I really liked the lounge and terrace. Our room was cozy and quiet.
No
Reviews of Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Hotel in San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.