Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia

Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia

Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1628 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 1123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, TN
June 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
All the staff were super nice and helpful, especially the gentleman who checked us in.
No, it was perfect!
Couple
Mmetsa from Philadelphia, PA
June 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean, logistics great. Had those little things that most hotels don't think about., that define real made our stay great. They thought about everything to make ones stay memorable.
Parking away from the hotel, but I do understand the space constraints downtown. They manage that well too.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is the second time I've stayed at club quarters in philly. The staff is so warm and welcoming!
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Brooklyn, NY
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good location
They pulled my belongings without checking with me, when my two reservations were supposed to have been combined and they assured me I could stay in the same room. Then took an hour to find my belongings when it was after midnight. And other fails...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
June 18, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Loganville, PA
June 18, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Not that clean. Not enough towels
Business Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Good Location
This is not a 4 Star Hotel as advertised
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
the location
Rooms could have had more class
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
June 13, 2017
Couple
3.0
Good Location
The TV in the room did not work. The free water touted by the website was broken on the main floor and on our floor. The room was nice, but old, so there was a lot of old stains in the sink and on the bathroom floor. Also the toilet seat did not stay
Business Traveler
Louis from Flushing, NY
June 13, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Hotel in Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.